insurance4carhire Reviews

Please sign in to leave a insurance4carhire reviewX
Take a look at the insurance4carhire reviews below and you’ll see the vast majority of TopCashback members who have left feedback were very pleased with their shopping experience. Many highlighted how quickly they received their cashback, with comments including “quick and great value cashback”, “tracked and paid very fast — excellent value”, “always tracks and pays great” and “excellent service and well on top of the cashback”.

One member said: “Paid in a couple of weeks — second time I’ve used this great company.” Another stated: “Great rates for car hire insurance, plus a good offer on cashback too. Fast payers of cashback, would highly recommend.” Other insurance4carhire review feedback mentions the cover provided, the claims process and their customer service. One customer said: “Very good value products and reliable cashback. I unfortunately did have to claim, but the process was relatively simple.”

Other feedback you’ll discover includes “very prompt payouts, also good customer service when I had to clarify an issue”, “good insurance and easy to make claims with”, “great service and easy to set up” and “great value at great prices”. Someone else who took out their insurance said: “I haven’t had to claim, but I was happy with the cover and they paid up the cashback promptly both times.” Review this merchant

insurance4carhire Reviews
friend icon Great experience and on time payment must recommend
  imranthegreat1 | 06 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid up in a couple of weeks - 2nd time i've used this great company.
  jayneerrington | 13 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good, keep up the good work
  Pattaya1 | 05 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick response time.
  gmacleod | 08 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and great value cashback
  DrSAMills | 07 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Pays up without any fuss.
  scheissefuergehirn | 03 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good prices :)
  carracam | 06 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Thanks. Justreceived it
  p38jlightning | 15 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good insurance and easy to make claims with
  PanAmAnn109 | 12 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good payer
  roytulkens | 22 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service as well on top of the cashback
  georgib2 | 08 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon It took 2 months. It was ok.
  vorbis_kad | 06 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use fast payment
  Hurtroy99 | 03 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and payed v fast excellent value
  smennell | 28 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great value!
  SebaSzorc | 25 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great value at great prices :-)
  carracam | 07 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Paid quickly no fuss
  ddeanscane | 03 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always tracks, always pays, great.
  rjn22 | 15 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Super quick payment
  kdavison1957 | 27 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great price and cashback tracked quickly
  Dianne14 | 17 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic. Always pay.
  Reesboy | 19 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I haven't had to claim but I was happy with the cover and they paid up the cashback promptly both times. I will use this firm again.
  scheissefuergehirn | 17 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast payment, will use this company again via topcashback.
  Jufrancie | 08 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good value products, with reliable cashback. I unfortunately did have to claim, but the process was relatively simple, although I didn't save thecouldn't get a copy of policy certificate, which was needed for the claim and is sent as via a link I was concerned that this would be an issue, but I provided proof of and I was refunded my hire car damage charges within 30 days in full, with no excess to pay. Best £39 I spent last year by far!
  Vinyl_Queen | 06 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good value products, with reliable cashback. I unfortunately did have to claim, but the process was relatively simple, and I was refunded my hire car damage charges within 30 days in full, with no excess to pay. Policy documents are sent via a link on the email confirming the policy, so I advise that you save that email, or better still, download the documents. I didn't and thought that it might be an issue, as the policy certificate was requested for claims, but there was no problem. Best £39 I spent last year by far!
  Vinyl_Queen | 06 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
12345...6      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy