Hertz Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hertz reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Hertz. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Hertz Reviews
friend icon Fast payment, very impressed.
  chrisabbott83 | 06 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked two cars. One lot of cashback arrived very quickly, while the other took several weeks but arrived without any problems.
  Dianne14 | 05 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon So simple and fast paying
  GaryJBlake | 20 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy fast payment - under 2 weeks after completion of rental.
  redlac5 | 12 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Been using hertz for years. Best deals and quick cash back.
  turandot88 | 09 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice to get a little back from a very reliable company hertz thanks
  bathguide | 25 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Always paid the percentage/ amount displayed, even when I submited two missing cashback claims. Service in every country is five stars. Go gold and it's totally hassle free.
  laranja3 | 27 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Hertz always tracks and pays out - what more does one want ! i keep coming back given the tcb rebate is nicely added to my cdp discount
  HurdyGurdy | 08 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Have used these several times with swift service and an excellent product
  hvb21966 | 16 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick tracking and consistently pays out in a reasonable period
  slanderous | 27 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast, trouble-free on-line booking, fast tracking and good rates
  Val_M | 11 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back tracked almost instantly.
  kimothy | 25 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Have used lots of times and they always pay up :o)
  270867855 | 24 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Would use again
  Tracey_Farrar | 10 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Straight forward transaction will return again
  tinasme | 03 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service all round
  gav1234 | 19 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly. The hertz staff at manchester picadilly were excellent & gave me a much bigger car than I booked.
  steveandstu | 07 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback took a while but still good to get!
  jcossins | 03 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Why book direct?
  balbs | 21 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback received, took around 3 months though, still happy!
  Bollo79 | 11 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cash-back amount and confirmed very soon after rental. Overall a good hire experience. The only downside is that I extended the rental period considerably however the cash-back amount has not changed. I added my airline rewards number and got points as well!
  irc | 21 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service supplied and very prompt cashback too.
  mj8019 | 20 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within hours - great
  bjtraveller | 26 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent cashback rate which can be used with hertz offers giving a great de3al
  CandA2407 | 05 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Always pays cashback on time
  greenengineer | 31 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
12345... 11      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy