Get up to 11% of your purchase back
when you shop with Happy Socks

Happy Socks Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Happy Socks reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Happy Socks. Review this merchant
Happy Socks Reviews
friend icon Excellent product. Thank you for the cash back
  digger911 | 21 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great product and great service.
  Michelle2000 | 17 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent fast payment
  el1982 | 11 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon one of the best merchants
  taffysmum | 28 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Happy Socks are one of the best. Always quickly confirm and fast paying too
  taffysmum | 18 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon quick, no hassle
  abholliday85 | 08 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I think because of the greater amount of post before Christmas my order got lost but they were quickly replaced and I am extremely pleased with them , I shall be ordering more.
  pstew49 | 27 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy website, and cashback was quite quick. overall good and will use them again.
  taffysmum | 25 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Speedy cash back! Thank you!
  donnalou70 | 02 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Genuinely one of my favourite places to shop. Love the designs and the packaging when they arrive is so lovely!
  indigovioletpurple | 07 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great company todo cash back with they are the quickest company to pay up and ordering from them was easy too.
  Pinkie_ | 09 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent company. Socks arrived in super quick time and were a lovely Christmas present
  Nairame | 03 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast paying... No Hassle And Great socks!
  Lou15a | 19 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Payout in about 4-6 wks. Fantastic!
  DrRelaxo | 13 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to deal with, great value and good quick paying cashback
  Cjbee3 | 06 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Love Happy Socks so any cashback is a bonus
  Brilith | 04 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon A little slow in getting the merchandise
  sueee | 29 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined a perfectly valid cashback missing claim within 2 days. Clearly trying to avoid paying out. Not recommended.
  EmmaS78 | 30 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy