Get up to 2.5% of your purchase back when you shop with Green Man Gaming Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 2.5% of your purchase back
when you shop with Green Man Gaming

Green Man Gaming Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Green Man Gaming reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Green Man Gaming. Review this merchant
Green Man Gaming Reviews
friend icon
Quick detection, fast turnaround from pending to payable
  benbristow | 14 Mar 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great- quick turn around for cashback
  MickeyBlue617 | 07 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
very goood
  IKM | 04 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great deals and sometimes free games
  emmorey | 12 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
always pays out for me
  stead | 16 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good seller and fast cashback
  Mumm_Ra | 25 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very quick service, highly recommended.
  nelly_gtfc | 14 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback tracked and was payable in good time.
  The_Enforcer | 02 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
this is one of the only companies on this site i trust they always pay out excellent good prices
  | 19 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
pretty good cashback return
  gooaall | 19 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
great retailer, never had issues, even get cash back pretty promptly
  ianwhitworth | 23 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked in about 12 hours to Confirmed, no issues!
  moonspook | 21 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very impressed with GMG, good quick tracking and good pricing
  Maddocks | 30 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked within a couple of hours. Great retailer with good prices.
  Hardy132k | 27 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked the very next day, which is a first for me, as it's the only time I've ever not had to chase Top Cashback up!
  | 30 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great merchant, reasonable priced games
  penny112 | 30 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon
Had some trouble trying to purchase game using Google Chrome browser, but after switching to Firefox order went through without a problem. Delivery was very quick and cashback tracked quickly too.
  Reddit | 22 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon
I've used GMG now and again for many, many years. I was initially a big fan of theirs, and the idea that some games could be traded in, despite their awful "Capsule" downloader/DRM system. Unfortunately, due to "security issues" on their end, my entire region and I were blocked from their website about two years ago. I was unable to log in. I was unable to access my account. I was unable to see my keys. Their support initially told me it was due to upgrades to make their service more specific to my region. A few months later, when I tried contacting them again, a different rep told me a completely different answer - that they'd had "security issues" and "fraud" problems. About six months after that, access was finally restored, although strangely lacking anything in the way of regional upgrades. Since then I've had problems purchasing items, being overcharged between checkout and order confirmation, and heard on sites like CAG of people buying Steam games from GMG and later having them removed from their Steam libraries. Their customer service is entirely hit-and-miss - people have bought games, never received a key, and customer service has not issued a refund. I'm still giving them two stars, because while they are clearly not nearly as reliable or trustworthy as legitimate sites like Amazon and Gamersgate, they do seem to be the best of the dodgy key-resellers, and sometimes have excellent prices. But for me, the price really does have to be far, far cheaper than a real online store for me to take the risk again.
  PenguinJim | 25 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not the biggest fan of this company, purchases are always tracked much lower than spend even with tax and vat, i prefer not to use this company if i can help it after a long dispute after they advertised a game for steam and instead i got a Uplay code but wouldn't refund as they showed the code to me even though i didn't redeem the code as i don't use Uplay
  TallerPaul | 14 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Not the biggest fan of this company, purchases are always tracked much lower than spend even with tax and vat, i prefer not to use this company if i can help it after a long dispute after they advertised a game for steam and instead i got a Uplay code but wouldn't refund as they showed the code to me even though i didn't redeem the code as i don't use Uplay
  TallerPaul | 14 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn't track for me :( i made sure tracking protection was off before hand so i see no reason for it not tracking, i would only of got a few pence back so im not that bothered but i thought id share the experience..
  cainer | 31 Dec 2013 Report Abuse