Graze Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Graze reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Graze. Graze feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Graze Reviews
Great really easy
  Timmybuk | 20 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
Quick paying and easy!
  beckipomeroy | 29 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
Quick and easy, no problems and fast payment
  charliechops33 | 13 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
Fast & simple
  Fletch_Loz | 12 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
Great snacks to eat and good delivery.
  Gsdlover | 29 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
Great brilliant
  Erinna26 | 23 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
Really liked the graze boxes but tbh I can't really justify the prices personally, though I think they're worth the money I just don't have it to spare. I still buy the occasional bag when I see them in the shops though and as it happens ordered from them today using a £5 voucher deal they offered on their fb page. Would highly recommend.
  DanJCavanagh | 07 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
Nice and quick cashback tracking
  Momky | 06 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
Fast tracking
  Noahpj2014 | 06 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
We all know and trust something easy or to much to be true it usually is but honestly as only used to top up shopping delivery or extra voucher but im shocked myself ive had what I signed yp for plus the cashback and cost me not a thing even lotto gives cashback topcashback topaccount and topmatks also its great
  Lingijay2016 | 01 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
Great level of cashback and great service
  Hayleyar1 | 30 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Very quick cash back and enjoy the first box for free.
  Davia | 08 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Very good, just bit expensive for the snacks right now. Maybe will reconsider in the future
  gchoward | 04 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Great service - cashback paid within 3 weeks from ordering the free box.
  cb12345 | 03 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Really good. Excellent service
  Bsellers | 22 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Easy to use interface.
  calumhalpin | 20 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Love it but can't afford it
  rosalindmbryson | 18 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Great ... Altogether great.
  clearexpressions | 18 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Brilliant. Tracked immediately and changed to payable swiftly.
  Brabanski | 11 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
No fuss cashback paid quickly. Highly recommended retailer.
  rockchick811 | 08 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Very nice product from graze, will purchase this now and again
  AnneFerris | 08 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Very good merchant
  spinefarm | 07 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Great freebie box and quick response with cashback!
  jennyg886 | 16 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
Free food and cash back what more could you want
  dinkydee88 | 12 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
Graze cashback was very quick
  Tracy_Stewart_23 | 04 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
12345...14      View:   2550100

You may also like:

Papa John's
Order pizza delivery or takeaway at Papa John's. Browse cookies, ice cream and wedges. Order vegetarian or pepperoni pizzas and earn great cashback.
Marks & Spencer Food to Order
Browse delicious party treats for any occasion at Marks & Spencer Food to Order. Buy sandwiches for afternoon tea or birthday cakes and earn cashback.
Graze
Get healthy snacks delivered to your door with Graze boxes. Have your box filled with tasty snacks like cakes, fruit, nuts and seeds and get cashback.
Starbucks Store UK
Shop for tea and coffee at Starbucks Store UK. Browse coffee machines, including Verismo, pods, accessories, mugs, cups and gifts and earn cashback.