Go Groopie Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Go Groopie reviewX

While it is fair to say you will find member reviews which complain about the service provided by Go Groopie, plus others which highlight problems with cashback, other TopCashback users are very complimentary. “Always great service with this company”, “Great site, always use” and “very fast service” are some examples of what delighted members have said. One member said: “Excellent. Easy transaction and speedy payment — thank you.” There are positive comments regarding the cashback process too, with one member stating: “Easy to earn cashback and the items I have bought have all been of good quality.”

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Go Groopie Reviews
friend icon Easy to use, no issues
  dragonlady1 | 20 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site always use
  gas_meter | 03 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site always use
  gas_meter | 26 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site always use
  gas_meter | 14 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always had great service with this company
  jACNIN | 21 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Process quite straightforward
  Joelski613 | 14 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent easy transaction and speedy payment. Thank you
  jjiedge | 10 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon No complaints here.
  garygeorge | 30 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site always use.
  gas_meter | 12 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast service
  Harry1610 | 10 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site would use again.
  gas_meter | 10 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy peasy
  emrys305step | 01 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good tracking and completion
  leylandtiger | 25 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Pays out fast with no issues
  Nefertitih | 03 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I purchased a waffle maker from go groopie and it's great and makes yummy waffles! arrived in good time and at a fantastic price as waffle makers are normally very expensive. Thank you go groopie.
  | 23 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I used go groopie to look at the different travel deals they have as I wanted to have a holiday. I bought a deal to go to cumbria at the broughton craggs hotel. It was lovely. The staff were friendly and welcoming. Food was great and you could tell it was all freshly cooked. Would definitely recommend! thank you go groopie
  Member511036675123 | 17 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I recently bought a tablet off gogroopie for my husband's birthday present. I emailed customer service for an estimated delivery time and I got a response after 1 day. It arrived within the stated time, looks stylish and he loves it. Just can't get him off it now!
  | 14 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Got myself a mo3 player, not top of the range but for £4 you cant really complain and it does the job so very happy with it! :)
  | 01 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon There weightloss products are highly recommended, great products at bargain prices! can't go wrong and its doing the trick ;)....Absolutely love it!
  | 26 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought some stud earrings a few weeks ago and extremely happy with them! was slightly confused with the redemption process as this was new to me but it was clearly outlined on the voucher which made it simple to order, happy with the product and the all round experience :)
  | 22 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Couldn't believe I could get an mp3 player for just £13. When it arrived it was in perfect working order, and it arrived within 3 days of me purchasing it. Will definitely be going back to gogroopie
  | 18 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly
  Miss_PW | 09 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quick and payable in good time
  Jimmybo | 03 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly just awaiting payment
  cdobs82 | 29 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Tracked immediately at a good rate.
  bgee | 26 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy