Garden Bird & Wildlife Co. Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Garden Bird & Wildlife Co. reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Garden Bird & Wildlife Co.. Review this merchant
Garden Bird & Wildlife Co. Reviews
friend icon Great service and great products and cashback too brill.
  Laburnum42 | 20 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and great products and cashback too brill.
  Laburnum42 | 30 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast cashback, really like this store.
  Annaki | 12 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products and prices, fast well packaged delivery and good quick payable cb. Highly recommend.
  SuziSnow | 16 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great wildlife products, fast delivery and fairly fast paying cb.
  SuziSnow | 16 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products and prices, fast delivery and good, fairly fast cb.
  SuziSnow | 20 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great items, fast delivery and fairly quick payable cb.
  SuziSnow | 12 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Always works
  sgaorishal | 17 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products and fairly fast paying cb, recommend.
  SuziSnow | 08 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products, fast delivery and good, fairly quick, cb. Thanks.
  SuziSnow | 07 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great items. Well packaged fast delivery. Highly recommend.
  SuziSnow | 05 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great items, service, fast delivery and quick cb. Highly recommend.
  SuziSnow | 02 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy transaction
  nodrog | 27 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products and fairly fast paying cb.
  SuziSnow | 24 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon All problems with this merchant now seem to be a thing of the past - new management seem to have things well under control, prompt delivery and full payout on cashback
  tidsthecat | 22 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Garden bird are very prompt at delievering your goods and paying cashback
  Hazel_Sewell | 21 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Great deal
  halffingeruk | 07 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Any problems I have had have been dealt with efficiently and pleasantly. The products are top quality.I made this deduction by the amount of food my birds clear in a day.
  10225306329 | 19 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and cashback paid. Good bird food and competitivly priced
  mpty | 31 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products and fair cb.
  SuziSnow | 11 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great products and customer service. Fast paying cb too. Thanks.
  SuziSnow | 05 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Further update cashback has now been paid. Our further order also was delivered quickly, and cashback quickly tracked. It looks like they may well now have put their problems behind them, so i'm now happy to recommend them again.
  tidsthecat | 05 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Update to previous post. We tried a further purchase having received a very apologetic mail from them. All went well with good communications,next day delivery and the cashback tracked quickly, so it may well be that their problems are behind them. We still have payment of cashback from june outstanding though, although it has been confirmed. We have placed another larger order now, so we'll see what happens. We have in the past found them good, with good prices, good quality product and good cashback and we're hoping this will be restored under the new management.
  tidsthecat | 27 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Reasonable
  2576025 | 28 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Beware, under new management. Previous experience with this merchant has been excellent. However, our most recent purchase on 22 may has been terrible, and half the order as at 28 june is missing. It seems they passed to new ownership as our purchase was being processed and initially only one item was delivered. Phone calls (nb 0844)and e-mails went mostly unanswered until I told them I was claiming a refund from the credit card. The takeover was then explained and that they were having "glitches", but still no product. Finally, a recorded delivery letter has elicited the promise of a refund, but we'll see whether that turns up... Afraid after being a long time customer we won't be using them again. Some proactive communication would have done a lot to maintain our confidence in them, but we were left in the dark.
  tidsthecat | 28 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy