Furniture Village Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Furniture Village reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Furniture Village. Review this merchant
Furniture Village Reviews
friend icon Smooth transaction
  albion7 | 16 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great customer service and goods !
  albert4040 | 10 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick once delivered.
  markknott13 | 27 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick once delivered.
  markknott13 | 27 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon High rate, fast delivery and no issues with payout
  Bassett76 | 15 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Slight problem with product but excellent customer service resolved the issue
  kozakkenweg | 13 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Much quicker than mose retailers !
  Crookster12 | 04 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to earn cashback - simply follow the link
  biancacoughlin | 19 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon 5 Star excellent
  sideboard1 | 24 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon They confirmed the sale no problem. And i've been paid today. Would definitely use them again.
  paul_kirkbride | 05 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great product and paid cash back within given timescale, would use again
  ClaireLea1990 | 02 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They paid on the second time of asking as they declined the first time round and I assumed it was because we also used a discount code, but I raised a query and the second time round they paid the due amount so after a shaky start it all came good in the end. Thank you topcashback and furniture village. We love our new furniture too!
  harasnamerof | 26 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon This merchant took over 6 months to pay back.
  Basiaflont | 22 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Works fine thanks! I wouldn't have made the purchase without it.
  Daveycurran | 11 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Stiiiiiill pending. Tracked quickly, but taking it's time going anywhere. Sofas arrived 4 months ago.
  lim1bd | 11 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked immediately and tracked as zero!!!!!!!!!!! not impressed
  misscoll | 17 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Be careful! order tracked but because furniture took over 8 weeks to deliver cashback claim suddenly reverted back to zero. Lodged a claim and finally received cashback but not amount I was expecting. Some issues with table and chairs but now resolved.
  10190357843 | 24 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined. It would be nice to see what was the reason. Anyway that is a big downside especially when you have to wait for your furniture 6 weeks!
  heroine86 | 12 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon If I could give them less than 1 star I would. Took ages to track and then they refused cashback for no reason
  Member1155024033522 | 10 Aug 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked but still waiting for cashback 5 months later after spending over £500...
  maisie9 | 11 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked no problem then as soon as comes near to payout - they declined! not happy as owed about £60 in cash back on an item not bought in the sale - so no excuses for declining! don't bother with them!
  cheekymeeky | 16 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon What started at £115 ended at £49 . Not good
  tbrabazon | 07 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not purchase anything if it is in a sale if you want to receive cashback
  Crossy1986 | 15 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Oh dear, just don't bother.
  Sqwizzle32 | 06 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked shortly after placing the order. But declined payout - no reason given, but presumably because furniture was purchased in a sale. Be careful when using this company - seems they only pay out if you pay full price.
  Tigger | 14 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy