Elemis Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Elemis reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Elemis. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Elemis Reviews
friend icon Great products! would recommend
  merlotgirl | 24 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very hit and miss. You've got about a 50% chance of getting the cash back, even if you follow all the rules. Which is disappointing as they are not a cheap brand.
  loulipops | 13 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Still not paid after almost 9 months..
  Jonny | 11 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I shop a lot at time to spa, I am still waiting for cashback from march 12 - over ยฃ60 - I have also realised if you pay next day delivery and it doesn't arrive if you request a refund for delivery you lose your cashback, sometimes as much as ยฃ15 a throw. Bad, bad, bad
  TraceyStock | 03 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick delivery and lovely products. But I am still waiting after over a year now for the cashback to be payable. It has put me off from buying these products via topcash back.
  luda0510 | 14 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I made purchase back in january and it is now october and I still have not receive my payment. Will definitely not going to use this retailer again.
  mdew2627 | 06 Oct 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Twice now I have ordered through tcb and neither have showed on my account....Large amounts too! whats going on? I have received cashback in the past!
  merlotgirl | 05 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Twice now I have ordered through tcb and neither have showed on my account....Large amounts too! whats going on? I have received cashback in the past!
  merlotgirl | 05 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Great items even if slightly on the expensive side now a days. Cashback is seriously slow to confirm. So far over 7 months waiting for it to become payable!!
  tim206 | 17 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Really slow to pay cashback - i'm waiting for two payments which are currently three months overdue!
  bibbidybobbityboo | 04 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon They take a very long time to confirm and pay....This isnt a one off, every purchase I have made with them goes through slower than any other retailer.
  lucyd1983 | 13 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback dating back to 2011 has just been paid - only took 3 years! I was so amazed that they would paid out after such a long period. If you're in the same boat, you may get a surprise one day!
  Zana711 | 31 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent products but I am now coming up to 2 years and it is still just 'confirmed'. Doubt if ever this company will honour any cashback.
  maggiemay | 21 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon The ease of purchasing and product is great. But they are notoriously slow in getting cashback back to you. I'be been waiting since my transaction in dec 2013 what rubbish!!
  mdew2627 | 14 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for cashback after 16 months!
  jessijugs | 22 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Spent the best part of ยฃ150 with this retailer in march 2012 its now the end of april 2013 and is still not payable, 13 months is not good enough
  gbabe166 | 29 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I love the products but its a pity they dont pay you any cashback ive been waiting since march 2012 and sept 2012 and still nothing pity they isnt anyway you can give them a nudge like you could do in the past come on cashback do this please
  jackieo | 12 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Be prepared for a long wait for cashback, it is now 6/2/13 and still waiting for payout for purchases in march 2012!
  buzzkaz | 06 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased made and cashback tracked & confirmed in oct 2011; still waiting for amount to be paid out in may 2012. This is by far the longest that i've had to wait for cashback to be paid. Not sure whether this merchant will ever pay it out!
  Zana711 | 22 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon They are 5 weeks late in paying this so far. Wouldn't recommend if you want your cashback on time :-(
  predragcvitanovic | 08 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I don't know how my last review got 4*. 15 Months & still waiting for payment, yet tcb state "we last received a payment from this merchant during september 2013, for transactions in june 2013." Why are so many people waiting for payment then?
  custard | 03 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon 2 Years and still waiting for confirmed status to be payable - what a joke!
  truddles | 28 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Love elemis products but the cashback is joke, can't believe i've been waiting 6 months and others have been waiting longer, i'll buy my elemis products elsewhere in future.
  Ziggy65 | 23 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Free gift not included. Still waiting for cashback 14 months later
  salane | 03 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon If you are buying from this merchant basing your price on the cashback you expect to receive,all I can say is don't. Both my daughter and I have waited over 12 months and have never received the cashback even though it is confirmed. Nothing wrong with the goods but I would recommend shopping elsewhere to save feeling cheated by the company.
  suebooth1 | 18 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy