Crabtree and Evelyn Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Crabtree and Evelyn reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Crabtree and Evelyn. Review this merchant
Crabtree and Evelyn Reviews
friend icon Excellent!
  hAnZ | 23 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellant service
  lynr121 | 25 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  rosco9 | 04 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon This transactions was so easy and to get cash back as well was a bonus, so happy I signed up.
  Susan64X | 21 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent products!
  Bretton | 03 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service
  katyhill78 | 19 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect - would recommend
  christinasykes | 27 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy ordering on the website and cashback reciebed without any problems
  Jeff010_5 | 27 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good transaction
  kate_james | 10 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  lisamoore11 | 23 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Love there products and pleaseed I can also get cash back! thanks
  Kayleee | 22 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick pay-out on sale goods at brilliant prices! can't lose.
  limolova | 23 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Quickly tracked -,excellent
  hellywelly46 | 06 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good cashback and payable quite quickly
  norjim | 21 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great services~~
  yilu | 20 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Crabtree & evelyn products and service are excellent. Full-price items can be expensive but I always shop via tcb so the cashback helps bring the price down. Highly recommended.
  suzysoo | 11 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Superfast tracking and processing everytime.....Perfect
  hannah29 | 09 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast tracking and payment!
  vyuen | 09 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant savings available at time of my purchase.
  Tote | 07 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy peasy
  KavyaV | 10 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Not only was my order delivered very quickly but the cashback appeared in my account almost as quickly. Well done!
  Topgranny | 25 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon My payment came through in good time.
  jaygray | 17 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Great
  tamalyn | 26 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a really long time to progress to payable, but at least I got paid in the end
  buster_t | 11 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Both times i've had to lodge a claim with customer services who did sort things out for me eventually, but c&e have been really slow to respond once the claim has been submitted and seemingly wouldn't have paid out had a claim not been lodged. Basically, they make you work for your cashback.
  Jules29 | 24 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy