Balkan Holidays Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Balkan Holidays reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Balkan Holidays. Review this merchant
Balkan Holidays Reviews
friend icon Many thanks great payout
  gasheadroger1947 | 31 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quickly paid
  DYNAMOS | 27 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very very good and prompt payout
  pembinho | 09 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb no messing fast payment
  sparkyrg | 01 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, really good holiday, quick to pay
  slaterlight | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Worked for me
  Jaytea | 20 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Rapid payout
  mark23rhodes23 | 09 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good holiday
  chubbs | 17 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast paying only 1 week from returning from holiday
  lemasg | 23 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy
  David_Whale | 08 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast payment. Good service and easy to deal with.
  mlois | 18 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon A very happy holiday from start to finish. Well done balkan, see you next year.
  maggimay13 | 07 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  emmsy4 | 20 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent, tracked and payment fast.
  wmalcolm17 | 17 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick, not even taken holiday yet.
  mlois | 28 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back received before estimate all good.
  Zach_Mealing | 05 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and fast payment
  spring85195 | 19 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Super quick payout. Also first time booking a holiday online and very happy with the service.
  sanatharos | 08 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Money was payable before the balance was paid by ourselves
  Yorkron | 16 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I booked for summer 2013 on 31st december 2012. The cashback had tracked within an hour. I have just checked my account today 11 february and the cashback has become payable today. Balkan offer more cashback than other companies and payout in a matter of weeks where the others take months. I saved £700 by booking early, got £80 cashback and a loyalty discount of £155 for booking with them again this year. This has to be the best deal I have had and the holidays are great too. Already looking forward to booking again in december for 2014. Thank you balkan holidays for a great holiday, great prices and fabulous service.
  simon7685 | 11 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked a holiday to bulgaria in july 2012. Fabulous holiday from booking to landing back in the uk. Simple booking process, excellant cashback 6 x more than any other travel company has ever given me and a cheaper holiday as well. Cashback should have been payable by 21 september and came on the 12th. Other companies take 3 and 4 months this was 6 weeks in total. Can't wait to book again with balkan for next year.
  simon7685 | 12 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I have travelled with balkan on 8 trips now and they have consistently superb. If like winter holidays in the balkans use this company.
  boyparkinson | 10 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Bit longer than expected to become payable, but got there in the end
  Kym2912 | 15 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked flights to leave in following 4 weeks. Cashback (only just over 1% though) tracked and was confirmed within 1 hour - recommended.
  jenky733 | 13 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon For some reason my cashback did not track, 6 months later and 3 nudges later still waiting. Judging by previous feedback this looks like a isolated case, but not a good response when nudged.
  Eldorado | 16 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy