Aircondirect Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Aircondirect reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Aircondirect. Review this merchant
Aircondirect Reviews
friend icon Excellent, no issues.
  422096655705 | 24 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Item came all new all working. No problems.
  Member724330807331 | 09 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast pay out
  moomlanding | 22 Jun 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered a dehumidifier from them late on sunday night using their 3 day delivery service. It was despatched monday evening and delivered tuesday afternoon. Cashback tracked straight away. Only niggle is the 0.95% Charge for using a credit card.
  maxtweenie | 18 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon This is a great product cleared all the humidity in the house
  albey | 17 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a dehumidifier and aircondirect's price was easily the best to be found. Delivery was almost immediate and free.
  Baggieman | 05 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick delivery. Product came as described. Would purchase again through topcashback from aircondirect.
  gepuk2001 | 21 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Thanks.
  holymonk | 16 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon They try to be very efficient but parcel force let them down. Also customer service did not believe me when saying I did not receive the product, just because parcel force tracking said otherwise. Product finally arrived but damaged. Had to contact manufacturer direct and they were really great, bringing me a new one very quickly.
  MysteriousCats | 21 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Good prices and very quick serivce. However, I feel cheated as my cashback was not on my full purchase price - it was only on the price excluding vat which makes a difference on larger items. No other retailer does this!
  mikeyman | 29 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking and payable within 1 month.
  wheezyb | 09 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Homebase own brand air conditioner, a lot cheaper than stores listed price, very fast to track.
  pej2966 | 06 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback, super speedy delivery and top class service!!
  tan24 | 13 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast tracking and payment, thanks.
  Memino | 02 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and payable quickly, thanks!
  gryphon5 | 03 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Delivered on time. No problems with them.
  | 20 Jan 2009 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy