Become a TopCashback member for cashback, deals and more free perks. Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £0.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Air France UK and Ireland

Air France UK and Ireland Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Air France UK and Ireland reviewX

“All went wonderfully smoothly and quickly” is how one TopCashback member described their experience of shopping with the airline through us after deciding to leave a review. Other Air France reviews you will find include comments such as “great service — happy customer”, “it is a real nice experience — wonderful” and “great, no problems — fast and easy”.

While you will find reviews from customers disappointed their cashback did not track and others who did not receive the amount they were expecting, plenty of members were obviously delighted with their experience. Some of the positive comments include “great to get discount on airfares via tcb. Easy to order”, “prompt tracking and payout — well in ahead of my flight”, “cashback was payable before we took our flights, which is unusual” and “no problem with the cashback. Will use it again”.

Review this merchant
Air France UK and Ireland Reviews
friend icon Quick cash back! just over a month of purchase the cashback became payable :)
  nazghadiri | 11 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Simple and easy to use just click on the Air France cashabck and continue as normal booking your flight.
  Joanna0608 | 03 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Good, fast service.
  IVIatty4123 | 27 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues and very easy to deal with them
  cjcallon | 05 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback paid very fast
  FunnyJ | 18 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon great service; happy customer
  Alimata | 20 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon great to get discount on air fares via tcb. Easy to order.
  Doc | 27 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon all went wonderfully smoothly and quickly
  Kazmira | 01 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It is a real nice experience, wonderful!
  xu_li_thz | 12 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon All good, satisfied
  Alimata | 16 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt tracking and payout - well in ahead of my flight
  super_duper | 06 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was payable before we took our flights which is unusual
  LastPennies | 05 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No problem with the cashback. Will use it again.
  hsiaoweilin | 18 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon great fast cashback!!
  koolman777 | 22 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon nice to have a cashback after booking holiday flights
  teedee123 | 25 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon I doubt this will have any effect but here goes... Air France are really very good. No, VERY good... once you get on one of their aircraft that is. However, their management of the 'Bag Drop' at airports, and I have experienced the same thing at a number of their destinations now, is pathetic. Why bother with online check-in when everyone waits the same amount of time regardless of the line you are waiting in! Then there is boarding. Most other scheduled airlines do boarding by seat rows, starting from the back. Air France... no. You could be row 30 and you and everyone behind you waits while someone in row 4 puts their bags in the overhead locker, then their coat, then remembers something they need from the bags, retrieves the item then replaces the bag, etc etc.... Boarding the back rows first is a simple and efficient solution for a quick and stress free boarding for passengers and crew alike, but clearly beyond a low common sense airline.
  scoop2186 | 12 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to apply for the cashback - not very impressed with them on that score.
  vgreaves | 01 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon As a first-time user of Top Cash Back, I very much hope that their payment will be forthcoming to prove the system actually works. It will be some months before I know whether the supplier service by Air France is up to the expected standard.
  grab99 | 12 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked quickly
  boltyarocket | 07 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day and more than covered the credit card fee.
  2578355607 | 06 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good!
  andi_revell | 21 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good, 12kg hand luggage is great for a short trip
  EuniceCai | 16 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback with Air France is quite a good rate compared to most Airlines. AF UK website, can also enable you to book KLM, (Same Company and 2 Brands). Connecting from the UK via Paris CDG, is a hub and World gateway with very reasonable fares. Like KLM if you travel Long haul, you will ONLY pay £13 Government departure tax to an EU destination, not hundreds of £'s for simply flying off the island! A good saving for families, travelling with friends, also for Business and Premium Economy fares, where you will save double this. Not as good as KLM, but a fair option to travel long haul from around the UK via Paris, cheaper than leaving from LHR.Cashback is clear and swift.
  MarcusGB | 27 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Payment took long, but eventually, they paid.
  Ezeoke | 06 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great - no problems, fast and easy
  AlisonIrving | 17 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
1234      View:   2550100