Affordable Car Hire Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Affordable Car Hire reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Affordable Car Hire. Review this merchant
Affordable Car Hire Reviews
friend icon Great value car hire. Simple to book. Superb value excess insurance, far less than the rental compamies want to chage you.
  giffordman | 25 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent deal. No problems with rental and quick cash back
  JohnTs56 | 27 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good easy to use will use sgain
  WHEAT | 10 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Super super quick payout
  debscrowther | 23 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Simply great
  jonmenzies | 04 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great retail and fast cashback rate
  gammebooy | 09 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Pay quick and were very efficient in dealing with a change to a reservation I made.
  omar142 | 04 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon We wanted to book car hire for a family holiday portugal and affordable car hire provided excellent prices, fast, smooth transaction and speedy cash back experience - we even got a voucher code reducing the price further, we would definitely book again.
  AGuesty | 31 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon We wanted to book car hire for a family holiday portugal and affordable car hire provided excellent prices, fast, smooth transaction and speedy cashback experience - we even got a voucher code reducing the price further, we would definitely book again.
  AGuesty | 31 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good and not too long.
  Homesee | 17 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great deal and price car was clean
  481881441 | 03 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Average pay out time.
  barryaustin | 31 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Simply the best
  alanscottt | 26 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon The car hire was amazing, very efficient and a lovely clean car. Only gripe being that it wasn't clearly stated that you had to either pay £1100 up front for excess on policy - refundable if no claims to be made or a waver fee of £20 day so that excess not payable in the event of a claim.
  eeyore68 | 05 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Waited 7 months for cashback from this retailer. Ok if you are not in a hurry.
  FeeFee54 | 15 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Ok having big cashback but when 20% dearer what the point?
  tazo101 | 04 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to get topcashback involved as cash back not tracking and merchant not responded.
  Cyrano | 29 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish. Did everything they asked but it didn't track and they have refused to explain other than that it 'didn't meet their terms and conditions'. It did. Avoid avoid. In my view, an example of a company that wants your business through topcashback, but will find any reason not to honour their cashback promises. I will never use them on principle in future because of this.
  spyvi | 03 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked a carhire through topcashback with affordable carhire in orlando all payed for with dollar. I have been and had my holiday and now affordable are saying I havnt booked through them...Dont use.
  fabion123 | 23 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Disappointed - they offer a price match facility but its the sort that always find a reason not to match it. I regret booking this with affordable as I found it much much cheaper through ryanair and hertz, same car, better deal, even after cashback. Have learnt for future to check others in depth and not to fall for the cashback deals
  roballan88 | 27 Jun 2016 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy