Get up to £22.00 of your purchase back when you shop with Ace Live Casino Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £22.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Ace Live Casino

Ace Live Casino Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Ace Live Casino reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Ace Live Casino. Review this merchant
Ace Live Casino Reviews
friend icon Tracked in under 24 hours. Site is in euros, so you have to actually deposit 10 euros, which is around £8. Also depositing is a hassle. You have to print out a form and send to them if you want to use a debit card, otherwise you have to deposit using Skrill. I played the slots on the site, which were poor, and the minimum withdrawal amount is 25 euros. Didn't manage to win that much. Still a profit if the cashback pays out alright though.
  Katie915 | 03 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked after 36 hours. happy girl now :)
  elisa345 | 18 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Awkward banking (deposited with debit card through Skrill) but good casino and cashback tracked within 15 minutes of deposit
  ctuk | 01 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting after 7 months
  billyb1442 | 04 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon TOPCASHBACK STATES DEPOSIT AND PLAY £10 GET DOUBLE IN CASHBACK.UNFORTUNATELY THE SITE IS IN EUROS AND YOU HAVE TO DEPOSIT 25....over £20...NO DEAL MR BANKER....TOPCASHBACK DID YOU NOT CHECK THIS ONE?????
  enda1968 | 17 Jul 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I've had a great time in the casino. However, disconcerted to read that someone's tracked practically immediately. Mine hasn't tracked but I only purchased on the 29th, but finding my purchases hardly ever track.
  topcashsarahsnow | 01 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon 6 months, tracked, never going to be payable, Avoid this one.
  jasonodell | 29 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I cant understand why it says average payout after 12 weeks when most of the recent comments say they have been waiting for a long time, I have been waiting almost 9 months. But then it says 97% of people are happy with this merchant which is really misleading. Ratings should only be for the last 6 months to give a more accurate reflection before they decide to spend their money here. AVOID, also asked customer services and they gave an extremely helpful reply of saying the last payment they received was in April last year, so have cancelled my premium subscription as that customer support is hardly worth paying for.
  billyb1442 | 03 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon After months and months of waiting, I have heard back from Topcashback. It was declined as they say I must have visited via a search engine. Are they serious????? Has anyone ever heard of marketing materials sent re this site. I 100% don't think so, so if it doesn't track, they won't pay!!! I played on this site q. a bit so they definitely got my money out of me. A slap in the face to not get the cashback! Well done Topcash, and you're charging a fee now?
  topcashsarahsnow | 23 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Without a doubt the worst gambling site I have visited - took about 4 sign up attempts due to the sign up page freezing. About 45 minutes before I was playing. The website is buggy, confusing, full of dead ends, and the play laggy. The games themselves are incredibly user-unfriendly. To top it all of you have to use the rip off skrill site to deposit (that is if you don't want to deposit large amounts). Just hope the cashback pays ok!
  10190824627 | 18 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback tracked after 24 hours even though statistics say tracks after an hour. Had to deposit 25.00 euros not pounds! Submitted a claim as got a feeling this wont track.
  elisa345 | 17 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Confirmed in August 2013 and still not paid out
  | 18 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon sign up, deposit and wager 10 pounds and you get 21 pounds cashback great i thought! not great min deposit is 25 Euros which equals £20.50 approximately, this wasnt checked out clearlay as you cannot even deposit just the £10! tracked very quickly however.
  mandy_darling | 17 Oct 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Anyone paying by Debit Card can just use Credit Cards link at top of list of deposit options. Saves you signing up via Skrill (who I believe may charge a fee on money transfers?) I originally signed up by Visa via Skrill (too fixated on finding words "Debit Card" on deposit options. Won some cash and had error message when trying to make withdrawal. Useless/made up email response from their customer service re this. Decided to enter Debit Card details in Credit Cards bit instead and withdrawal went through in next to no time :-)
  davidban | 21 Jun 2013 Report Abuse