AA Loans Reviews

Please sign in to leave a AA Loans reviewX
While the AA Loans review feedback on our site is somewhat mixed, you will find some very good feedback which has been left by TopCashback members, particularly regarding cashback. One clearly impressed customer stated: “AA Loans were extremely easy to deal with and the payment came through very swiftly.” Someone else said: “Tracking is a little slow but when it does confirm, payment is quick.” If you take a look on Choose Wisely, meanwhile, you’ll see some very positive AA Loans reviews.

One delighted customer said: “Amazingly quick. Filled form in online, got the same interest rate I was promised, no strings. Got accepted within 30 seconds, money into bank within two days.” They are far from being alone in singing the praises of AA Loans, with someone else who took out a policy with them saying: “Would recommend this product to anyone, Competitive APR. Useful that you can make extra payments or pay off the loan early with no charges.” Review this merchant

AA Loans Reviews
friend icon Cashback received in a timely manner
  naeemtania1 | 04 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon AA Loans were extremely easy to deal with and the payment came through very swiftly.
  Janestopcashback | 26 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service
  lallupa | 19 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Applied for the loan Sunday, funds were paid by Wednesday and the cashback was confirmed. 2 weeks later it was payable, excellent service throughout would recommend!
  taramorg23 | 13 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Perfect and couldn't have been better. Not to detract, but I was due at least one financial product to pay on time from tcb! This one is excellent though and with the cash back makes the loans one of the most competitive, if not even the best. Free roadside recovery also, but hope I don't need that!
  Baldy_Man | 15 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracking is little slow but when it does confirm payment is quickly
  ad5569 | 09 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon got the cash back in no time
  m0hxt | 06 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I submitted a successful loan application, the transaction tracked and payment was received following the first loan payment. All good to this point. The issue was that the rate paid was at the cash back rate available at the time of the cash back payment rather at than the loan application. I raised a query via Customer Service and received a rejection on the basis the application wasn’t completed fully. This is despite the cash back tracking and being paid. The rejected cash back query was accompanied by no right of appeal. An otherwise good experience rather tainted.
  ANTagonist008 | 06 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Was timly once i had raise a query, cashback didn't show up automatically
  juliettethevan | 03 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Took out loan with AA via Topcashback. Cashback denied.
  aprp1999 | 09 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Firstly, AA are NOT the loan company, they are a broker and the loan they offer will be with a random lender at a higher APR than originally quoted. The decision isn't instant, they write to you detailing the inflated APR and ask you to sign and upload your documents so the application can be reviewed again. Totally sacked it off once the letter came with the higher APR (which took 4 working days to arrive so including the weekend 6 days in total). I decided to apply to Hitachi Loans as this was also a 95% chance of acceptance via my Experian Credit Score, absolutely excellent in every way, instant online decision and they money in your account the next working day. AA are absolute garbage
  annasonniestar | 09 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Worst experience of my life , service is awful I was let down three times by this company , even to the point of excepting me then to be told they had the wrong reg , also each time I was excepted on a vehicle I was told figures then told it would have to be on a loan bases and that I would have to pay double , very misleading and out and out liars , disgusting service .
  Dave henstock | 29 Aug 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Misleading and Awful Customer Service
  hthomas2089 | 28 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon DO NOT summit loan with AA, I went through soft search process 90% I would get accepted for Loan at 2.9% went through the process and they brought the apr upto 9.9%, cancelled loan within 24 hours and the credit score can not be removed.. Very disappointed, payments were going to be £100 more. Do not use
  Member170970567717 | 29 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined my cashback claim for my loan as well as breakdown service a few years ago. Wouldn't trust them!
  ScottStaff | 18 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Misleading information on pre-approval
  wildeb33st | 16 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Applied and was accepted for loan instantly. Cashback didn't track. 10 months on since claim was filed and not a peep from AA OR TopCashback. AVOID! AVOID! AVOID! [ed:topcashback-Hey Mark, I can see we managed to obtain the cashback through your claim. I am pleased we could get this sorted for you. Best wishes, TopCashback Support]
  livingstonalive | 06 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Avoid, 15,000 pound loan taken nearly a year ago, AA declinned cashback and claim still pending, whay are these guys still on here with so many declined claims. [ed:topcashback-I'm sorry this did take a little while longer to get resolved but I am pleased we could obtain the cashback through a claim for you. Best wishes, TopCashback Support ]
  walfman | 21 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took out loan 6 months ago, eventually went to payable at £0. Ongoing claim. Avoid!
  Gdiamo10 | 20 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Took loan out, followed websites terms, no cashback given. Avoid.
  silver_bill | 12 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon If I could offer 1 star I would. Have had issues with TCB before but they have always been resolved. AA Loans however have not. Now 4 months on still no sign of the cashback.
  mije1983 | 25 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Signed up to a £25,000 car loan via AA Loans with the promise of up to £50 cash back. Loan approved and taken out but no £50 cashback was offered as described (and still advertised) on this site. Wouldnt recommend..........
  Mikey Ross | 22 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback even though all conditions met.
  haquea1 | 21 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Loan taken out as applied for and no cash back has tracked and has not been resolved yet, disappointed and won't be recommending until it is sorted!
  thumper99 | 02 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Loan taken out as applied for and no cash back has tracked and has not been resolved yet, disappointed and won't be recommending until it is sorted!
  thumper99 | 02 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy