Yoox Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Yoox reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Yoox. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Yoox Reviews
friend icon Pays most of the times.
  Monika48 | 17 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Always the best
  Monika48 | 27 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Outstanding and reliable service.
  SparkleBaby6 | 21 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good rate of cashback paid promptly.
  minting | 16 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  Member1125844461803 | 27 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Topcashback from yoox well worth doing. A++++ money for nothink
  tracyfountain | 09 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, easy transaction and speedy cashback!
  kate_james | 21 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payment
  Monika48 | 05 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Satisfactory cashback.
  minting | 27 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Well I was not expecting any cashback to be paid on several purchases with yoox since viewing all the previous comments..But over 3 months later they are now showing up as payable! ..Although I see now yoox has been taken off this site. I hope everyone else eventually got their cashback!
  D0MINO | 18 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent customer service and delivery. Would definitely use again.
  271682036 | 28 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon The shop is great. No nonsense service but offers no cashback. Total lie. Still waiting on this. This was my 1st purchase on registration to top cashback.
  Member7997243246 | 17 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon My purchases do not track - I have to remember to submit a missing claim all the time :(
  AnnHoliday | 01 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon My purchases do not track - I have to remember to submit a missing claim all the time :(
  AnnHoliday | 01 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased items in august 2010, cash back did not track, found out in march 2012 that it will not be honoured. Disappointed as I was owed almost £20.00.
  Skuby78 | 23 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon The code ****** is not working! yoox never offers decent codes!
  17nov2011 | 22 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Got the code form other website! it's freedelivery@yoox valid till 11/09/12
  oliik | 03 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked 14.9.10 And still not paid 30.12.10
  8100686605 | 30 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow to pay
  8100686605 | 17 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I've made quite a few purchases with yoox through topcashback, and mostly not tracked at all, the only tracked couple occasions the amount was lower than what I spent, and showing 0 payable. It looks like it's a joke with yoox, therefore yoox should be removed!!!
  snowportjo | 11 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchase made in december 2009 & still nothing has shown up still shows as waiting for reply from merchant. Not at all impressed,
  mrshutchy | 01 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within about 12 hours.
  r0c0 | 27 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track and took months to get it on the pending list.
  wooya | 03 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback but it took longer to become payable.
  MysteriousCats | 17 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and item arrived within 5 days.No problems.
  Pen | 20 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy