Get up to £3.60 of your purchase back
when you shop with Uber Eats

Uber Eats Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Uber Eats reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Uber Eats. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Uber Eats Reviews
friend icon Great service, thank you!
  markyballer | 25 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon BRILLIANBT !
  Hayley72uk | 23 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Got yummy food and what made it even better i got £3 cashback on top !!!
  Raees_Shafiq_05 | 09 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback experience is the quickest I've had so far on the site, but the customer service from Uber Eats is absolutely shockingly bad..
  ChefBigG | 01 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon great way to spend and then gain a bit back too !
  bacardi girl | 31 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon First class product & service
  papaalpha | 30 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon was good need more drivers in the area though
  tkofmaximus93 | 26 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon went smoothly
  leogee1 | 07 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon First class product & service
  papaalpha | 18 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent!! If it actually tracks but that's TCB's failure not UBER Eats
  Loulabella | 17 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon £10 off your first Uber Eats order over £15. Use code : eats-lisab85k1ui
  lisa81 | 27 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I love Uber Eats, have used 5 times now and every transaction has tracked within a day, fabulous, keep up the good work :-)
  kaz17 | 04 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon payed thanks
  leopardprint | 26 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Good. Could be better but happy with amount
  ChloeAllen | 23 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon I've used it for 10+ and none have tracked. Ticket raised and declined.
  pcyam | 16 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon It’s great when it tracks but the transaction hardly tracks (especially in recent weeks). Many of mine haven’t tracked and all claims have been declined!! Top Cashback suggested a few things as they all got declined, I tried their suggestions and they still don’t track!
  ash871 | 14 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Uber eats are terrible at tracking cashback. Rarely tracks and follow ups rejected. Avoid
  liam_mcghee | 08 Feb 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Uber Eats declined to pay my cashback. Won't be using them anymore
  Chr1st1neW | 22 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Overpriced - not worth using due to the delivery and added costs. Better off ordering direct.
  MsChino | 19 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy