Travelsphere Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Travelsphere reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Travelsphere. Review this merchant
Travelsphere Reviews
friend icon Couldnโ€™t be simpler. Just go to travelsphere via topcashback and it all just happens. Amazing. When youโ€™re booking something as expensive as a holiday itโ€™s a real benefit.
  VanessaBM | 28 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Really very easy
  frog123456789 | 06 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Received payout three and a half weeks after returning from the holiday - brilliant
  Chryse | 02 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. The money we saved on top cash back paid for our trips when we were on holiday.
  Debbie_Crellen | 23 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I booked a holiday with 'travelsphere' but did not receive my cashback as offered automatically, I had to chase it through cashback but as soon as I sent in my enquiry, it was dealt with quickly and effeciently and I expect to receive my cashback in a few weeks time.
  brianbarfield | 21 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good payout when holiday was over was well worth going through top cashback
  grumpypj | 15 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon My cashback has just arrived in my account! following my recent review, I wrote to travelsphere and it appeared that they had in fact paid topcashback but the payment had not come through to me. Message to topcashback sorted this within 24 hours. Much happier with travelsphere now!
  HADavis | 12 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to submit a manual claim as didn't track straight away, but resolved within a few days by tcb. As I had paid a deposit for a holiday over a year in the future, I was pleasntly surprised to see the payment date set for the end of april this year based on the full holiday amount when the balance is not due till mid january next year. Hopefully this will be done then.
  steveg143 | 02 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a few days to track but very pleased with the amount.
  dawns66 | 12 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback rate, but didn't track! chased up and sorted very efficiently by topcashback.
  Tony9962 | 24 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not see any cashback after a couple of weeks so tracked and it has now appeared.
  ginette | 04 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to earn cash but took 8 months to be able to claim it
  StevieM | 17 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back was not paid until after holiday was taken. Quite a long wait. U
  jenletch | 23 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I had to submit a claim to topcashback as initially my purchase did not track. This was dealt with very efficiently and as a result a payment of in excess of ยฃ100 has been confirmed. Needless to say I am very pleased with the outcome. Nigel 3/12/10
  jnbenn | 03 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked and paid for holiday in august 2017, went on holiday in feb 18 and cashback has just been declined! not impressed
  TruffleJazz | 15 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Never received my cashback, and when I submitted my claim they claim they no record of the transaction. Returned from my tour of the deep south with travelsphere just 2 weeks ago..... Thanks travelsphere!!!!
  mrjambo | 14 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Holiday was purchased in february and i'm still waiting for cashback nearly 7 months later. Why does travelsphere sign up if they are not going to participate in actually giving cashback? i'm very disappointed. Several nudges have had no effect.
  HADavis | 30 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Now over seven months of waiting and still nothing tcb just keep telling me they are dealing with it very dissappointed
  maureen1 | 01 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback received promptly
  carol14 | 24 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback received on brochure. Not so sure about booking with them now.
  granjit | 16 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Brochure received but cashback never tracked. Don't bother signing up.
  merrytop | 22 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Did't track either. Not worth doing
  Shambles | 20 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track avoid
  mc87 | 11 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Waste of time, dont even bother, another company using tcb for free marketing, cashback 90p just below a ยฃ1 which is what tcb chase minimum
  phil5891 | 10 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Never tracked for me.
  Diamondgirl | 10 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy