Get up to 4.4% of your purchase back when you shop with Topman Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 4.4% of your purchase back
when you shop with Topman

Topman Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Topman reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Topman. Review this merchant
Topman Reviews
friend icon happy with the service
  Dwelly30 | 19 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked quickly and delivery was received promptly despite the adverse weather conditions.
  Maz37 | 06 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly. Took 8 months to pay.
  rcselby1 | 28 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked fast.
  skinner68 | 11 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked next day awaiting payment.
  suzieq44 | 06 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon They did not award me the cashback, instead they said they gave it to another (non cashback) site I may have visited before or after cliking through topcashback. I suspect it was probably a voucher site I had visited beforehand. Very disappointing customer service.
  enigma368 | 03 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track, VERY SLOW to pay. still waiting for payment for an order made in April.
  | 29 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Another 2 cashback purchases declined for no apparent reasons - always happens with Topman
  Iamthestig | 21 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback Declined - I met all the requirements, declined cashback for no reason, I'll not be shopping here again.
  gk808 | 31 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Every purchase got declined...
  dane272 | 25 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They keep declining cashback. This is the third transaction declined.
  ROBBYS93 | 13 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon never tracked
  vekma | 02 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchase didn't track, despite following the correct procedure
  Ollieb1986 | 14 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback is declined with Topman if any sort of voucher code is used.
  lukeppickup | 23 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Item didn't track, raise a claim but no cashback received
  Ollieb1986 | 17 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered twice, but times it was untracked and my claims have been ignored. Not had this problem with any other online retailer via topcashback. Rubbish!
  ChloeAM | 26 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon No tracking or payment, very frustrating
  christwydell | 12 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon why no topshop cash back???
  samrobbo1988 | 16 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon This is the second time that Topman denied my cashback. Won't be using it again.
  latkovic22 | 05 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Topman apparently won't pay out because of "reporting inconsistencies". Transaction was tracked and paid and have receipt.
  jglassey | 12 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Why doesnt Topshop have cash back but Topman does?... its the same shop!!!
  samrobbo1988 | 22 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I have used this retailer several times with no cashback problems at all, tracks and becomes confirmed fairly quickly with no long delays receiving the money.
  611 | 04 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Superfast tracking!
  RJones | 07 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Super fast
  snookie6 | 22 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon one of the most reliable, always tracks and pays up
  jonathand | 24 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100