Promod Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Promod reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Promod. Review this merchant
Promod Reviews
friend icon Good rate. Quick to track. Excellent product.
  SueWoo | 12 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not trust them no cashback. Waiting moore then 4 weeks .
  dailin | 20 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within the day. Haven't used this merchant before, so hopefully the quality and delivery will be ok.
  Pen | 05 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon The clothing arrived well packaged and good quality clothing. Delivered by ups. There is a free returns form.
  kaitz | 20 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good value or money
  kemerovo | 02 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback on first order listed very quickly. Good ordering and delivery service but returns complicated. Cashback on second order still not listed - I will wait a few more days then will have to register a claim.
  sanrat | 12 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely choice of garments and accessories at very reasonable prices. However, my first experience was rather disappointing and highlight a problem with the company's quality checking. The cardigan I had ordered as a present for my aunt was delivered faulty - extra holes!. While promod was quick to provide a refund, unfortunately I had to go back online and re-purchase the garment as a separate transaction, they do not offer an automatic replacement or pick up. I also had to nudge them to provide a refund on the initial delivery charge - didn't think I should have to pay for the garment to be delivered twice given the first item was sent faulty! pretty obvious really. Aunt very happy with second cardigan. Hopefully this was just a one off experience. No complaints with cashback experience thus far.
  Emsie69 | 02 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track but slow to confirm
  cazhul | 14 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon You only get cashback on the purchase price before vat which can be significantly lower than the overall purchase price - so be aware of this for the cashback purposes, as I was quite suprised whe mine tracked at a lot less than I thought!
  zoeashton | 10 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Really nice clothes with quick delivery and easy returns. Great prices in the sale too!
  zoeashton | 23 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly but still pending. Regarding the merchandise: quick delivery, but their use of ups is a pain - I had to get them to deliver to my workplace in the end (and pick returns up as well).
  lblace | 23 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Love this shop!
  michellethekiwi | 16 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Postage and packaging is abit high, but there are a good few neccessities from this site
  TravelSaver | 18 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Pity they only do up to size 16, they're missing out on a lot of sales.
  alcol | 19 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I absolutely love original and fashionable clothes from promod. It is my favourite retailer ever!
  Pinkop | 18 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking ,good site
  kira | 07 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and delivery was very quick also. Only drawback they only gave commission on purchase price less vat.
  clyons999 | 12 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cb experience
  MarcTony | 15 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback for email sign up does not work
  madmumma | 12 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic shop,i love every piece of clothes,very fast delivery,free from second order,very pleased indeed,will go back from now on,recommended for everybody,very fast cashback as well!!!
  silva | 01 Aug 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Very happy buying from this retailer. Will visit again.
  katster | 11 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Took quite a long time to fill in the forms. I did this to try out the cashback and tracking for real after I joined (both worked perfectly), but the actual cashback probably isn't worth the time.
  phenergn | 12 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon V good
  trot | 04 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast tracking..Superb
  jeannie | 01 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon The money is ready to be paid
  Dyann | 30 Apr 2008 Report Abuse
12345...14      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy