Parcels Please Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Parcels Please reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Parcels Please. Review this merchant
Parcels Please Reviews
friend icon Great way of sending parcels direct with dhl and ups
  apaliwoda | 10 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon It's just simply getting easy money refunds on a regular activity
  jimsim63 | 30 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Competitive price received for service purchased. Purchase tracked quickly and was confirmed within a short time too. Just looking forward to receiving the cash now. Great experience using this merchant and will definitely use again and recommend to friends.
  Elledee22 | 04 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Incredible, tracked within an hour and a quarter of my purchase unlike parcel monkey where I am still waiting for claim settlement over a year later. Good price for shipping to france, the best I have found so will definitely use them for this type of service again.
  GeoffreyC | 08 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon First class delivery service for very low cost. I've used them often and they have always delivered a great service, on time in good condition. Very easy on-line booking and tracking system. Very friendly and uk based customer services. Particularly good for deliveries to and from france. Most especially, this company allow you to book collections for return to you which you book and pay for on-line. I can't recommend them enough.
  angeletta50 | 05 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within an hour. Very reasonable quotes too. Will use again
  jezaroo | 08 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracks within an hour every time!
  BDOTIPS | 12 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked easily and cash back received. No problems with delivery either.
  ddicks | 20 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback did not track on 1 of my purchases but it got sorted out and it showing now. Unfortunately this company have put there prices up a bit for small parcels which is a shame.
  bargainbuyer | 26 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service. Will use again. Cashback tracked within a few hours & the parcel was delivered earlier than expected so all in all a great service. Parcel tracking was good either using the dhl site or parcels please. Only tip I have is to print 3 copies of the dhl label so you can get the driver to sign one as your receipt - only 2 were supplied by e-mail. Just waiting for the cashback to go to confirmed but assume this will happen after the weekend. Will definitely be using a courier again - cheaper & much easier than standing in a queue at the post office!
  wiimii | 18 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I used these because they use ups which collect in my area in the morning so no waiting in all day. No problems, cashback tracked and confirmed quickly. Will certainly use again
  madka | 28 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon First time have had to use a courier, and wasn't sure where to start, so checked on tcb to see what was around - found these guys and well, just amazed! asked for collection today, they were here within 20 minutes of me paying, job done, tracked staight away as well - really pleased!! will definately be recommending and using again :)
  Nickyola | 09 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Have used parcel monkey and interparcel many times before - both very good but no cashback any more. Parcel monkey is cheap, interparcel more expensive but more carriers. So noticed parcels please on here - good cashback rate and nice site. Quoted same price as parcel monkey but using ups as opposed to city link on parcel monkey. Booked at 10.00Am, parcel collected at 10.50Am! was quite shocked it was so quick. Cashback tracked 1 hour later and went straight to confirmed. Now that's what I call fast. Just waiting for it to go to payable and this will be my best cashback experience ever!
  claritania | 24 May 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service
  gabriel54 | 01 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I feel I must warn people against using this company that may be atttracted by there reasonable prices, don't use them as I have had 5 items damaged beond repair in the space of 2 months and I only sent 12 items. As I am a business this reflects negatively upon my business. This company will do whatever it can to try to get out of paying out your claim even though it is surposed to be insured. E.G, say items are sent at your own risk, when the item was wrapped in enough bubble wrap the only way it could have been damaged was if the drivers/operators were debliberately throwing it about. Also if you don't send photos of the damaged item in good time, then they void your claim. Remember you are asking the customer to take photos and email them and if your customer is elderly which was the case here and does not own a camera, they simply exclude your claim. Oh and if you think they are cheap for the insurance think again they are extreamly expensive on that, so if you shop about, you can actually get cheaper prices than this company.
  bargainbuyer | 07 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Used many times, used to track without problem, now about 50% not tracking
  rdbreaker | 10 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I have recently started using this firm and the cashback is very welcome. Receiving the cashback has been quite easy up until I booked one parcel straight after another and only the first was treated as eligible for cashback. Now this second amount of cashback will take months to sort out. A great firm but this snag is a bit off putting and I now only order one aprcel at a time.
  pewag | 07 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon After 2 successful cashbacks they aare now not paying out nor are topcashback getting snything from them. I am still waiting payment from august 2011. They are now no longer worth bothering with
  madka | 04 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Service etc great ... But despite tracking taking way way too long to pay up. So much for an anticipated date of months ago...!
  downhuman | 12 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback not tracked so have submitted manual claim. Sent 8kg parcel to australia so spent a fair amount. Quality of service provided by company excellent, parcel in australia 2 days later.
  startrekfan | 30 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked but still waiting for payout from sep 11 and oct 11, not too hopeful.
  barbershop0 | 10 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Booked in three collections for 29th dec all from different addresses they have now failed three times, an utter waste of time and has lost me customers. Shame as they used to be good.
  bargainbuyer | 04 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I used this company once and never again! the parcel was delivered late, I contacted this company and they couldn't resolve the problem, so I had to contact the courier company directly instead. The courier company told me to contact parcelplease.Co.Uk as they booked the service on my behalf, in the end the parcel was delivered two days later and the content was damaged. I contacted parcelplease.Co.Uk again for a compensation and they ignored my request and everything. I will never use this company again and would not recommend it to anyone I know for sure!
  bcheung | 06 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon The first time I used parcels please it tracked with no problem, the second time it didn't. Even worse they did not send me my postage label and when I tried to get it myself on the website, the link did not work. So now I find myself on the eve of a collection with no postage label for my parcel and no cash back either. Of course, customer service is not open either. Not impressed at all.
  ddicks | 27 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I had some glass shelves collected via this company. The glass was intact when it left the shop. Next thing I hear the shelves are smashed and sitting in a warehouse. This company denied all responsibility using the 'you signed a form stating you send glass at your own risk' clause. They send me a huge pack of documents (their terms and conditions) reiterating they are not responsible. Absolutely disgusting treatment of customer. For the sake of £20 (for which i'm now out-of-pocket), and what would have been repeat custom, I will never use again and will never recommend.
  calneva | 01 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy