MOO Reviews

Please sign in to leave a MOO reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with MOO. Review this merchant
MOO Reviews
friend icon Did not track, had to lodge a claim. Was then declined, until I mentioned that my claim was within the terms and conditions. Tcb fought it, but moo decided not to pay. That's my story in short...
  donbreach | 09 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Never tracked and had to open a case which took forever. Better off using vistaprint.
  dilan14 | 04 Apr 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Have you guys received your items yet?
  ickle_baba | 09 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cannot get this link to work. Followed link went through check out and no discount. First and last time I visit topcashbackwasteoftime.Com
  | 21 Oct 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent product and service which confirmed almost straight away.
  Mrip | 04 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and cashback. Very happy
  nrocks | 20 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I love moo and their products, but the cashback is taking weeks to be confirmed. :(
  sparklyscotty | 08 Feb 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Not great - took over a year for my claim to be finalised! it may have been me, but I havent had a problem with anyone else!!
  BennyKV | 14 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly. Good quality cards which arrived quickly. I would definitely use again.
  alima | 12 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Moo.Com never fails to deliver stunning quality products. My minicards even turned up 3 days early! thanks moo!
  Blue_Butterfies | 08 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quick, also arrived within 3 days of ordering..
  mojo97 | 18 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon All good
  Meercat71 | 05 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Promt delivery, fantastic product, cashback tracked quickly.A1
  Bessandlottie | 19 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quick and cashback came through no problem.
  danibee2k | 01 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered my cards late wednesday, order confirmed the next day but nothing on cashback :( the cards have been dispatched on friday and still nothing! I want my 30%!!!
  Angiliu | 29 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and great products with a quick turnaround.
  joob | 19 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Was slow to track - took 3 weeks, but only 24hrs to confirm. Their service and products are absolutely fantastic. If you want outstanding print quality I would seriously recommend moo!
  SteveEnderby | 17 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Please fix the link! I love moo
  kcherry | 06 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon The link doesnt work
  stacy | 04 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy