Kickers Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Kickers reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Kickers. Review this merchant
Kickers Reviews
friend icon Cash back on top of cheap online deals that run occassionally, what'snot to like, great
  spizzenergi | 08 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy
  Mortson | 27 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service. Shame they don't do the record bags any more.
  99wizard | 21 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Made 2 separate transactions, fast cashback delivery!
  fizi247 | 05 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great school boots and immediate notification of cashback with swift payment too. Excellent.
  LouLouP | 11 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Love kickers, but cashback didn't track
  581097 | 22 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Yep! cashback works!
  t230 | 11 Dec 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast delivery, great items - lets hope the cashback comes through quickly :)
  Snottycat | 11 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Stupidly easy to get cashback on something I was going to purchase anyway. Will definately recommend and use again myself!
  | 14 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Kickers were purchased for my son who is stisfied with the product.
  muffin123 | 08 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good
  Ally2666 | 20 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service, not as quick as others, but ok
  msblake | 31 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good quick service
  migs1010 | 07 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good all round. No problems at all
  MartinW71 | 28 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent cashback service and very generous cashback. I had no contact with customer service, hence I entered 'no vote'. Kind regards
  Ogh696 | 04 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Post christmas sales & cashback too; what more could you ask for? (besides a free pair of shoes!) item arrived swiftly, even though free standard delivery was chosen, and cashback was sorted out promptly
  | 04 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered pair of shoes during their january sales and it was delivered when expected. The quality is excellent and very comfortable. Very happy with the retailer would certainly recommend them
  L_Dawson_6 | 11 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon As yet to receive cashback but as with all the websites the payouts seem slow
  KLM71 | 09 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and paid out
  markwi | 24 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Reliable
  israr | 21 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon So far, very good. Tracks within an hour, next day delivery is great and excellent shoes! lets hope evrything runs smoothly and becomes confirmed,payable in a resonabile time scale. Top marks from me for kickers website/cashback.
  iangriff36 | 05 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Have to say this retailer is prompt and effecient. Shoes were dispatched within hours of ordering at christmas time too. I needed these shoes quickly but took a risk by not using express delivery - didn't need to worry as kickers were swift anyway. Highly recommend.
  Tracy1 | 01 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased. Tracked the next day pending and good amount too at 10%.
  Tracy1 | 01 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Although cashback tracked quickly, when I received shoes - and I had ordered a size bigger than normal, the shoes were tiny. There was no visible marking on shoes regarding size - so I was very disappointed with purchase as you also have to pay for the return of the shoes yourself
  1261545634 | 01 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick tracking
  jackyrowland | 03 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy