Become a TopCashback member for cashback, deals and more free perks. Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £0.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with iflorist Flowers

iflorist Flowers Reviews

Please sign in to leave a iflorist Flowers reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with iflorist Flowers. Review this merchant
iflorist Flowers Reviews
friend icon
Awful, awful experience! Flowers almost dead, didn't deliver when supposed to, re-delivered the next day, flowers in poor condition. Refused to accept the flowers, sent them back with the courier. Contacted the website and was promised an upgrade on another bouquet to be delivered 3 days later. Flowers received on that date but really poor condition and certainly not upgraded. Waste of money and very embarrassed about the gift. Go elsewhere.
  Dazeymay36 | 20 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
A good experience from me too. Was dubious reading some of the reviews but ordered on Wednesday, flowers delivered on Thursday. Emails from iflorist updating on delivery status and tracking number (even though selected Royal Mail option they came via Yodel). Cashback tracked quickly (hasn't become payable yet but that's to be expected). Some points to be aware of: cashback is on pre-VAT amount; if you try to use a voucher code the option for free delivery often disappears; you still get full cashback amount if you use an external code.
  mickeymarcus | 15 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Oh how I wish I had read the reviews before ordering
  ballogie | 12 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
DO NOT USE THIS FLORIST. My Nan was 91 years old. Ordered the flowers ahead of the her birthday well in advance, yet at 6pm on her birthday, the flowers still hadn't been sent. Complained, and they promised they were with her the next day. By 6pm the next day, still hadn't been delivered. Do not use this company despite the high cashback available. They have let me down and a quick google for reviews about them, shows that I am not the first, and unlikely to be the last! Avoid, avoid, avoid!
  Megalo | 29 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Hi - Im really annoyed I never got my cashback here and will not use again because of this and I order flowers a lot. I didn't realise at the time that you had to chase them and have been waiting ages, only to realise now it is so old and I cannot do anything. False advertising and not happy
  Ailsa40 | 16 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon
Steer clear awful service sent flowers to wrong address and haven't fixed the problem or responded to 1 call and 3 emails. Awful awful company all these reviews can't be wrong!!! Youve been warned!!!
  10226688138 | 23 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
This retailer advertises at a much higher cash back rate than they are prepared to give out. I ordered a £20 bouquet but only received 11p cash back - that works out at 0.55% on my calculator - pathetic. DON'T use unless they are the best price without cashback. Haven't recieved flowers (or cashback actually)yet so waiting with some dread. hope they are better quality than their cashback/adverts.
  mum2 | 14 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Placed an order on 19th July, 2012. Product came nice and quick and was of good quality, but cashback didn't track. Lodged a claim in August and I've still not received cashback yet.
  | 12 Nov 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Tracked on 08 Feb 2011, quick Confirmed on 31 Mar 11, quick ....and here i am in Aug 2012 with the cashback. Not very good at all :-(
  | 29 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Terrible service unable to answer a simple question no customer contact other than outsourced live chat. Waited 15 mins for an answer, and went elsewhere...was considering complaining, but according to this website found on google its rather pointless...BEWARE Google using their advertised address and you will find 17 complains as shown below. http://www.canyoutrustthem.com/index.php?go=comments&id_company=238
  kab5 | 23 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
If you are considering, you are better off picking dandelions from the back garden. I have ordered flowers for my wedding anniversary and they where rotten for the second time. Customer service have not replied to my 4 emails in the past two weeks and not even a tracked cashback has come through. It wouldn't surprise me if these cowboys where taking the old flowers off someone's grave and sending them to there customers.
  goro_uk | 21 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very disappointing. chat service not very helpful. Delivery was supposed to be free but they added £4.95 standard florist charge. I am sorry but you can not order a bouquet of flowers without a florist being involved and they charge you for one!!! I would of been happier if they called it a delivery but a florist charge I have never heard such rubbish!!! Would not visit again.
  missfroggy | 15 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
What an appalling service and experience. Definitely won't be buying from them again and urge others stay away and go with the established and reputable florists. Read the reviews before you consider buying, you will definitely think twice. Shame I never read them.
  Thriftyfifty | 28 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
great flowers, great price. GF was very happy. thanks
  mistrydipesh | 19 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Great experience - used them for a short notice order and all went smoothly and the flowers were delivered on time and to great value - even with the charge for next day delivery. Cash back showed up immediately and was payable within 2 weeks - the quickest I've ever experienced on this site by a long way.
  nickrolfe1982 | 05 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Still waiting cashback & response from Merchant to lodged claim after 2+ months the only problem transaction in a great many successful Cashback's mades
  Olivia220498 | 24 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback tracked fine. But would not use retailer again - ordered two bunches and both were really terrible quality, I was very embarrassed when I realised what the recipients had been sent.
  Kiri_Clarke | 24 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Placed the order 14 months ago. Payment has been confirmed for almost a year but has never been paid
  milliecat13 | 12 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Abysmal service, website misrepresents the product - and the company is well aware of the fact. AVOID AT ALL COSTS - read the other reviews and be aware before wasting your time and money. Top Cashback really should look into this company and remove it from their list.
  weg | 22 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Nice quality
  babee1808 | 02 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Non Payer! avoid
  | 29 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cash Back payable really quick, no probs. Flowers were not the best quality tho.
  monj | 29 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback didn't track. Had to raise a claim. Took an eternity. Eventually tracked and confirmed but still compared with other experiences not the best. Flowers on the other hand were excellent. Delivered on time. Great in that regard
  Speechy3 | 28 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Do NOT order from this company, 1st bunch of flowers there was 4 dead or broken, They said they would send another bunch of the same flowers as compensation, they never turned up, got back to them again & they are now going to send a 3rd bunch of flowers as compensation, I will NOT hold my breath, 1 are they going to turn up? " if they turn up, what day / wek will it be, 3 If they do turn up what sort of state will the flowers be in! Do not use this site, you have been warned!
  1157330340 | 26 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon
Absolutely dreadful, and I would never use them again, so avoid at all costs! I ordered flowers for my girlfriend who was back home for Valentines Day, they did not arrive, and all attempts to contact this company have been ignored. Topcashback should definitely remove them from their website.
  | 15 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100