HQhair.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a HQhair.com reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with HQhair.com. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
HQhair.com Reviews
friend icon Excellent ....Fast paying
  Nurse1998 | 08 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and quick to pay cashback
  sosym | 13 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Fastm paying
  Juliedicker | 10 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great website they deliver really quickly and cashback was paid really quickly.
  chantel1980 | 02 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great stuff, and great cash back rates
  JennieDavide | 25 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I'm very happy with this store
  Noxilla | 19 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast delivery. Will definitely use this company again
  groby8 | 02 Nov 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Always pay ontime . No problems. Will continue to use them
  czeko33 | 30 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout and excellent rates
  JennieDavide | 15 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast paying
  sandraandshaun | 01 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Bargain!!!
  marta27 | 09 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon It was really easy to earn cashback. I just checked if hq hair had any cashback offers on before buying the products I wanted. Topcashback directed me to the hq hair website and I just shopped as normal. I then checked my account to see what I had earned. It was so easy.
  Thomasp2 | 04 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great! great! great! great! great! great! great! great! great! great!
  ma0sm | 22 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking, quick payment and great customer service.
  rbantges | 11 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payout. Great website.
  MazzaT | 20 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Slow but nice
  Rita_Huang | 12 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb website with free delivery, tracks quickly. Sign up for emails from them & you get great discount codes.
  littlema333 | 04 Dec 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Highly delighted with the service from top cashback all moneys recived l see as a bounus well done top cashback top product.
  mickat29 | 13 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Quickly tracked and good cashback.
  Stevejdp | 31 Aug 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon 7% Cashback ontop of 10% discount - not bad at all!! tracked extremely quickly very happy would use again.
  nashe | 24 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly really good
  Mrs_Smythe | 02 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast delivery! excellent products!
  Heidi0103 | 11 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking
  ulusrb | 17 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon One of several retailers i'll price-check when looking for some hair product or another. Worth checking out offers. The cash-back is a bit measley though. They deliver quite quickly and securely. Never had any reason to return an item so I can't vouch for customer service when there is a problem.
  jenifusion | 06 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially tracked at £15 as offered, but now it's reduced to £2.96 !!!! Not good if the retailer wants repeat custom is it ??
  JennBenn | 17 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy