Hotter Shoes Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Hotter Shoes reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Hotter Shoes. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Hotter Shoes Reviews
friend icon Very happy with the speed of the confirmation. Never had any problems with their website.
  Beogradjanka | 29 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent quality shoes, still using a pair I bought 10 years ago!
  justserenandme | 28 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent service shoes delivered very quickly
  magsanne | 15 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon highly recommended website. Quality products , good service, good comunication.
  morito | 10 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon great transaction from start to finish - easy to deal with and great price many thanks
  2rightback2 | 29 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast payback every time
  MartynW | 02 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic quality shoes, a great customer ethos, quick tracking, and any problems speedily resolved on the cashback side- if only all other providers offering casback operated to the same high standards!
  mpty | 23 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good quality
  jmex2 | 23 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracks immediately. Payment is very quick.
  roytulkens | 03 Nov 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Couldn't be easier - log on to Cashback, find your retailer, make your purchase. Hey cashback!
  D1am0nd8 | 18 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracks immediately. Payment is very quick.
  roytulkens | 13 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon excellent, so easy to do topcashback
  norah_1922 | 05 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick return and quality goods.
  ChrisMear | 04 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Great shoes & great cashback
  dunwomblin | 11 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Same-day tracking and fast payment.
  hamsterjam | 15 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Another pair of brilliant shoes, so comfortable yet sturdy if they last as long as the last pair (years) I will be delighted. Why waste money buying numerous pairs of shoes elsewhere when one pair from here will last far longer. Still Made in Britain so good for any one with a conscious too!
  _steviem73 | 17 Jun 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I talked my husband into buying hotter shoes and for the first time in 66 years on the first wearing he had blisters on both heels not amused. The only good thing about this is that he will have sympathy for others with blisters now.He vows never to buy hotters again which is a shame as i have been wearing them for years without any problems. He still hasnt forgiven me and yes they are a good fit !!
  | 25 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon An excellent company whose products and services are second to none. The cashback earned showed in our account within seconds. Hotters shoes ordered thru TopCashBack.co.uk a marriage made in heaven
  amazingaid | 21 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon have just purchased UK Made shoes from this company what a fantastic British company,rang there customer service for advise on size,who gave me the answers I required, placed an order on there easy to use webb site on Tuesday lunchtime and they where delivered at 9am Wednesday morning, Fantastic service, they even enclose a pre paid returns label for if you dont like the shoes or require a different size or fitting, AND THEY ARE BRITISH MADE LEATHER SHOES, how many times can you say you have bought goods that are UK made. would certainly recomend anyone to purchase from this company Fantastic service and fantastic Quality products
  BRoyB | 29 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked immediately
  annegray | 18 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I love Hotter Shoes and they offer a very generous amount of Cashback! I will definitely continue to shop with them!
  BlueRabbit | 06 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Hotter footwear are extremely comfortable. Made in Britain, the outer footwear is made of leather or suede and are of the highest quality, without being too expensive. Hotter even have clearance lines which have been substantially reduced in price. I love their products so much that I now own 2prs boots, 1pr shoes, 1pr trainers and 2prs slippers!
  Shadyblu | 22 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Great shoes, great customer service, no quibble guarantee - regular customer and they've never let me down.
  schonerhirt | 19 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Product was in stock when I ordered, but then I had an email to say that there is a delay of upto 3 weeks.Disappointed as it was a present.
  Bevw | 06 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon very pleased with my shoes.The quality is very high, and felt like a glove as soon as I put them on. I sent the first pair back as I had orderd half size too big, the service was exellent and I had my new pair in 7 days.
  penjay | 03 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
12345...11      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy