HomeProtect Home Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a HomeProtect Home Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with HomeProtect Home Insurance. Review this merchant
HomeProtect Home Insurance Reviews
friend icon Tracked as £0 having purchased home insurance back in December processed manual claim and I having been nudging every month but still pending supposed to get back £40.
  ttoopp | 22 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Well over a year and still waiting to hear back about my cashback. Insurance policy finished in January!! Sent several nudges and messages but still no cashback. Would not use again
  Alison_Artt | 07 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon You have to laugh. I spent 30 minutes filling out the forms and making sure I had done everything correctly in order to get my cash back. But at the final hurdle, when filling out my bank details for 'bank' there is no option for Santander - so I can't complete the purchase! Have they heard of Santander? There has been national TV adverts with Lewis Hamilton etc. It's not an obscure little local bank I'm with you know....
  PPCNI | 31 May 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for TCB to chase cash owed.Due £60 but only received £45 (taking out buildins,contents & legal).Policy began in February.Not the only one to suffer judging by other reviews. Thought TCB would have sorted this by now!
  saver45 | 17 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Took out insurance at beginning of APRIL ( now september) Deal offered 60 cashback. After nothing tracking lodged a missing cashback claim, which has sat with "waiting for merchant" status ever since. Worst expierience ever had on TCB.
  upandunder | 11 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Update ! when i was put through from moneysupermarket the qoute suddenly jumped £100 when i had to modify the info !.
  sunshine_bouy | 23 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon When i got a qoute through top cashback it was over a £100 dearer than through money supermarket ! so worth checking first .
  sunshine_bouy | 23 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon When I clicked through to Homeprotect and clicked on the Get a Quote button, the same page kept coming up and didn't take me through to do my quote. It clearly said I have to click on this button to get my cashback so a but rubbish really!
  Suz | 21 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
1...12345      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy