Get up to 3.3% of your purchase back
when you shop with Halfords

Halfords Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Halfords reviewX
“I have been shopping at Halfords for quite some time and they pay cashback honestly as promised. Highly recommended.” This glowing tribute was paid by a TopCashback member who chose to leave a Halfords review on this page after shopping online with them through us. While it’s true not everyone has been quite so happy with their experience, you’ll find plenty of other positive feedback.

Those who have mentioned the cashback process have left comments such as “good company, simple and fast payout, no trouble”, “good company and prompt payer of cashback”, “easy to get cashback” and “no problems — goods arrived, cashback arrived”. Other Halfords reviews highlight the service provided by Halfords. One happy customer said: “Quick and efficient. I’ve come to expect this from Halfords and they don’t disappoint.” Take a look at other reviews and you’ll find remarks such as “very good experience” and “great service, highly recommended”. Review this merchant

Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Halfords Reviews
friend icon had to submit missing cashback claim for this, but it did eventually track. just waiting for it to become confirmed now.
  TashB | 14 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track - submitted enquiry, and am still waiting to hear after 8 weeks
  rachm2004 | 12 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly
  themurphs6 | 02 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Having bought from here on the 26th March 2009. I am still waiting for the cashback to become available. It is estimated at 31st of May! which in my opinion is very slow. Retailers delivery when buying online was excellent.
  John28 | 09 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track so had to manually claim, payment now received. Fast delivery and well packaged product though.
  Welliejumps | 05 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Didnt track and had to request missing commitions claim. Managed it just pending now. Thanks.
  | 02 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon poor tracking had to submit claim quick delivery well packaged
  ninjatime | 24 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon 5% vouchers - AFF50OFF The promotion code you have entered is invalid. Please verify the code and try again.
  StuartBarrow | 15 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick payment, shame you can't get around the delivery charge!!!!
  Tony_Rachel | 15 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Worse retailer so far. Didn't track without the help of Topcashback.
  oldboo | 13 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon had to submit a claim for the cashback..but it has now appeared on my account..thank you
  ellie2912 | 09 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon very good
  stikka | 01 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Goods came within a few days, had to manually submit a claim to get the cashback this eventually came back showing the date the manual claim was submitted not the date of purchase so i missed out on my top-up cashback. Dont know whether this is a Halfords or a Topcashback issue but i am not happy.
  craigh | 07 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Missing cashback is now showing at £0.00. It was for a reserve and collect item but it was worth a try to see if I could get the cashback. Thankfully it was an item I was going to buy anyway. The cashback for Halfords isn't worth it if you take into consideration the delivery costs. Better just to go to the shop and buy it direct.
  teppanyaki | 05 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon had to track manually, but tracked in the end
  SBL | 02 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Ordered on 11/02, submitted a missing cashback claim on 19/02, and cashback shown pending on 02/03. Not sure if this will actually be paid out, but it's showing payable for the end of April.
  teppanyaki | 02 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Despite manual track, have yet to confirm or pay up for purchase over 2 months ago.
  JohnPearson | 23 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Good price and speedy delivery, but did not initially track
  topnick | 21 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Did not track to start with. However TopCashBack made it track. Awaiting confirmed payment!
  JGROVER | 14 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon had to be tracked manaually but was happy with the result and time
  cmagh | 10 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I ordered the product online but went to the store to pick it up. Was happy with the service and the bike. Halfords did not automatically send me the cashback I have had to chase it.
  | 01 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon HAd to submit a missing commission claim, but then appeared within 2 weeks.
  chris9901 | 12 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to submit a missing commission claim for the order online and collect in store service, but has now been creditted.
  chris9901 | 12 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick, fuss free deliveries
  JohnPearson | 12 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Reserve and collect can be useless. I've used this service and on 2 occasions the item was not in stock when I called to collect. Advise ringing store before you set off.
  JohnPearson | 12 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
1...4546474849...50      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy