Get up to 3.3% of your purchase back
when you shop with Halfords

Halfords Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Halfords reviewX
“I have been shopping at Halfords for quite some time and they pay cashback honestly as promised. Highly recommended.” This glowing tribute was paid by a TopCashback member who chose to leave a Halfords review on this page after shopping online with them through us. While it’s true not everyone has been quite so happy with their experience, you’ll find plenty of other positive feedback.

Those who have mentioned the cashback process have left comments such as “good company, simple and fast payout, no trouble”, “good company and prompt payer of cashback”, “easy to get cashback” and “no problems — goods arrived, cashback arrived”. Other Halfords reviews highlight the service provided by Halfords. One happy customer said: “Quick and efficient. I’ve come to expect this from Halfords and they don’t disappoint.” Take a look at other reviews and you’ll find remarks such as “very good experience” and “great service, highly recommended”. Review this merchant

Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Halfords Reviews
friend icon I used the Reserve and Collect and it tracked within a day. Would use again.
  mpb | 28 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Order tracked following day. Have never had cashback from this retailer before, so don't know how it will all work out. Fingers crossed!
  karmor | 27 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within 2 hrs excellent!
  mrsg1907 | 24 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Failed to track so I had to open up an enquiry. Overall the the process from buying to receiving a payout from Halfords took just under 3 months.
  | 24 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracking failed, but after submitting a missing cashback claim payment confrimation was made received very quickly.
  AlanJHarris | 22 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction tracked in 4 hours.
  vastlordelk | 21 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within an hour!!
  aardvark88 | 20 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon had to submit enquiry to get tracked.
  elgress45 | 11 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track, but manually sorted
  lewelen | 11 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to submit a manual claim, but lovely Topcashback sorted it and it has now tracked. Which makes me a happy bunny ;-)
  tallorder | 10 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon had to put a manual claim in but paid out as advertised
  matts | 28 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to put in a claim before payment given
  Lizsnow | 28 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to submit claim but now showing.
  mickey12 | 16 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish! Worst experience I have had since started using TopCashback. Purchased product in May have still not received confirmation from Halfords depite raising 2 manual claims and sending countless nudges!!! Don't rely on the cashback only purchase if at a competitive price.
  womako36 | 14 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to submit a manual claim as it failed to register - cannot knock the speed of delivery though.
  blan3242 | 28 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon good cashback amount
  wannie01 | 16 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon has been 'pending' for a very long time
  anne1938 | 08 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track, confirmed swiftly as well
  HattersTim | 24 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Thumbs up - tracked fairly quickly
  keraan79 | 12 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Halford's so far have not impressed me!!! You would be better off going in store, as opposed to waiting on the cashback tracking. Mine is STILL pending, and that has been months. This is one time that where the store is more realiable.
  | 04 Aug 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon takes ages, how slow are Halfords:(
  neilevs | 31 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Not able to access this one, as on both Internet Explorer and Google Chrome, it doesnt take me to the Halfords website, instead directs me to a non page: http://clkuk.tradedoubler.com/click?epi=291152&p=19045&a=1131200&g=401788 - bit disappointed so will go direct to the website. No cashback for me!!
  SteveAlexander | 27 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Initially I did not receive the cashback but, following my enquiry, Topcashback resolved matters for me. I was impressed that they stood by me and sorted the problem out.
  johnnycedar247 | 28 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon had to ask topcashback to chase as the cashback did not appear in my account. Once they had done that it was fine
  essexshirl | 19 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast delivery of item upon collection from store. Speedy ordering.
  Limoine | 15 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
1...4445464748...50      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy