GlossyBox Reviews

Please sign in to leave a GlossyBox reviewX

Take a look at the Glossybox review feedback submitted by our members and you'll find plenty praising what the beauty subscription retailer has to offer, with one saying: “Glossybox is fab — absolutely worth every penny.” Other positive comments about the service provided include “well, it works and I was born sceptical — thanks!” and “great, straightforward, no problems”.

While some members have expressed disappointment their cashback failed to track and they had to put in a claim, others were obviously pleased with the whole process. Some of the GlossyBox reviews feedback you'll find includes “great service and quick cashback” and “great beauty box and cashback is paid quickly — a great place to shop”.

Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
GlossyBox Reviews
friend icon Excellent quick pay out as always from glossy box
  Kirstyelisabeth | 19 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid quickly and no problems
  jenb13 | 28 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking, fantastic idea and beautiful items every month
  kearyj1 | 24 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Well it works and I was born sceptical. Thanks!
  ziggyzeex | 05 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service and quick cashback
  Kirstyelisabeth | 23 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Great, straight forward. No problems
  Bexharris86 | 28 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great beauty box and cashback is paid quickly. A great place to shop
  Topkitten | 17 Aug 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems experienced
  Jay86 | 06 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Glossy box is fab absolultly worth every penny
  jennijeff | 24 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Glossy box is fab absolultly worth every penny
  jennijeff | 24 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a 12 month subscription and got £20 back, this all happened so quick, excellent and will deffo use again! : )
  tashac23 | 01 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Best experience every, order a 12 month subscription and got cashback of £50.50. All went through great and have now received my cashback.
  | 25 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I did not recieve required cashback amount :[
  natty3 | 13 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic company! great products! brilliant cashback deal with 12 month gift subscription.
  natty3 | 24 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Love love love glossybox, and going through topcashback makes it even better!
  AliceInWonderland | 14 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Very fast payout. Pay amount wasn’t correct but quickly changed to correct amount
  Nevaehbella | 04 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Surprised to learn it's not just new subscriptions that can earn cashback. Very impressed.
  Unazukin | 11 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon The first time I used glossybox, I received cashback, then on mutliple purchases after I never received cashback. Response was slow. Customer service in general from glossybox is terrible so this just seems another example of poor service from them by refusing to honour the deal.
  ashbridges | 09 Mar 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined despite genuine subscription. Must say product is decidedly average at best anyway so cancelled. Would not recommend.
  Everis | 28 Nov 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon 6 Month subscription bought. Didnt track, so put claim in, took 6 months to get a reply and now declined. Terrible!
  jesskelly1512 | 18 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Only 50p payable when it was an £18 cash back offer on a six month subscription. Use birchbox instead
  demijade007 | 10 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Every time I have to mess topcahback as when glossy out my money though they do so at 0 every single time . However too cash back sort the matter out very fast
  pattemore24 | 15 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon False information cheating customers offering 11% but withdraws from paying...Disgusting
  Karoogie | 09 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon My cashback tracked quickly enough but on payable went to £0.00 Very disappointing
  emmilou | 02 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Would be great if they didn't track every single purchase as zero, I have had to raise a claim every time i've bought from them.
  misshayleysov | 11 Oct 2018 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy