Get Me a Ticket Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Get Me a Ticket reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Get Me a Ticket. Get Me a Ticket feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Get Me a Ticket Reviews
Excellent service and great cashback benefits.
  LauraSweetCheeks | 13 May 2017 Report Abuse
Very easy to get cashback. It was paid quicker than I thought.
  beakeroo87 | 03 May 2017 Report Abuse
Good as its word. No problems with cashback at all.
  191Josmam | 30 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Good site quick feedback
  mikeheery1974 | 09 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
Fast psyout, awesome!
  IanRudkin | 29 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
I can't remember the experience as it takes so long to wait for the cashback, but what the hell I get cashback!
  Robin_Tulloch | 12 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
Everything was ok.
  idvaleva | 04 Feb 2017 Report Abuse
Great brilliant
  Erinna26 | 26 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
Good - works fine for me
  BackyardBullion | 18 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
Great!! thank you
  punkyportia | 09 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Excellent - easy to purchase and cashback in account ready to pay out within 4 weeks
  tylerta | 07 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Very quick and good service-would use again
  gabyemma | 07 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
Very happy thank you
  lotto132628 | 27 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Very good service
  nedley69 | 26 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Its so easy!
  Mazzzykayyy | 25 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
It was very easy I just filled out my details and wait for the reward yeh all good
  wardog | 20 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Very quick a+
  rbw6688 | 20 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
You get free cashback and this pays quick which is a bonus
  Jaden1 | 19 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Thank you
  manir81 | 19 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
Brilliant and easy
  sheila_garner | 14 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
Get me ticket is cool
  manir81 | 24 May 2016 Report Abuse
Brilliant exciting
  sheila_garner | 25 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
Fast paying
  Queeniep | 16 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
Good. No problems.
  n6739 | 09 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
Cashback came through quickly!
  fil_marc | 27 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
12345...29      View:   2550100

You may also like:

Get Me a Ticket
Enter free competitions to win a car, holiday, TV, vouchers or cash at Get Me A Ticket. Sign up, complete surveys, win gadgets and earn top cashback.
I Can Have It
Win holidays, cars or gadgets when you play a game at I Can Have It. Enter competitions, become a winner of watches or jewellery and get top cashback.
MyOffers
Enter free UK competitions online at MyOffers and win prizes! 100's of competitions to choose from you could win a car, holiday, shopping spree and...
Best Of The Best (BOTB)
Play spot the ball at Best of the Best to win a dream car. Play free to enter competitions, as well as casino games like roulette, and earn cashback.