Flavourly Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Flavourly reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Flavourly. Review this merchant
Flavourly Reviews
friend icon Great service. Loved what they sent me. You can get £5 off your first box if you enter buddy code ALANZ55BH when ordering. Highly recommend!
  AlanDoyle | 27 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Fabulous Fabulous Fabulous Fabulous Fabulous
  DollyCharlton1986 | 07 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick payout
  tammiecat | 10 Jan 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Super quick payout
  Snowballash | 01 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Very speedy from purchase to allocation of cash back, excellent.
  geordiesteve520 | 11 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Topcash uses should be aware that Flavourly only honour the Topcashback figures for new customers.
  Irene152 | 28 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick payment but amount lower than advertised
  harland | 07 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon 24 cans ordered on one of Flavourly's offers but 12 of the beers sent were gluten free and taste awful! Another 4 beers were 2.8% and not nice either. The rest were lagers, one I tried was as bad as any lager I've had. Customer service was not sympathetic and only after 3 emails sent me an address label to return my box. Said they would only refund if I returned box but would not refund the amount for the beers I tried and a £5 admin fee! It's a very deceptive offer, avoid and spend more on decent beer!
  matt_wise | 27 Jan 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon Warning; Negative reviews for Flavourly get removed. This merchant will decline spuriously, with reasons that don't make sense - you will have to raise a claim and even then TCB won't back your cause when they are clearly just avoiding payment. Bargain beer but do not expect cashback. PS. This is my third review - the others got removed
  sonicspanner | 05 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site and service, but cashback declined for no reason whatsoever
  jbushnell | 09 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible - they dont pay out - avoid
  andrewedcomp | 05 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great site and beers, terrible TCB intergration, they love a decline even when I feel the criteria is met.
  Dnick88 | 06 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback declined as TCB 'were not the last referral' which is absolute cobblers as I was a new customer and never visited their site other than via TCB
  indianajon | 29 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cannot recommend. Went through TCB. Cashback didn't track. Raised claim. Claim rejected after a long wait. Have cancelled membership as I don't think Flavourly have done the right thing here, even though some of their beers were tasty.
  mugma | 14 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
      

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy