Figleaves Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Figleaves reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Figleaves. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Figleaves Reviews
friend icon I've used figleaves many times before and the deliveries are always quick and well packed. First time of ordering via tcb so fingers crossed it tracks ok. 2% Cashback seems very low compared to other websites especially at figleaves aren't exactly cheap.
  ARTiSAN | 20 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I have purchased from this merchant twice and twice it has failed to track. When I commented on this to topcashback they said that they were unable to submit failed transactions! bit of a con really...
  sebedgaler | 04 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Well, for the third time it has not tacked. It did track the first time I used them but never since so maybe repeat orders do not track?. Tcb cannot follow it up so as far as I am concerned I will not be bothering again!
  Rabia | 20 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon There is not free delivery on items over £25 as stated . However, great retailer.
  Rabia | 27 Mar 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to submit manual claim but paid up. Excellent website with some good bargains and efficient service too
  Rabia | 16 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Had to submit manual claim but paid up. Excellent website with some good bargains and efficient service too
  Rabia | 16 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon The pay out takes way too long!
  kfujii | 25 Apr 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I placed an order when there was a cashback offer of 15%. The transaction, however, never showed up and I am not permitted to report as a missing claim as they " are unable to accept missing cashback claims for purchases with figleaves.' Seems like they were just trying to encourage me to make a purchase with the high cashback rate which they never had any intention on paying out! very unprofessional and not at all good customer service! don't expect to get the cashback they advertise!
  Miranda66 | 06 Jun 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback didn't track and figleaves do not allow to submit missing cashback claims. So no cashback. Very disappointed. Will never use them again.
  ishna | 20 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Buyer beware - although tcb identified the time of access to the figleaves website it did not record the purchase made at that time, which was made through the tcb link. Figleaves do not accept missing claims so I am not going to get my cashback. Very disappointed.
  nellytheduck | 02 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Buyer beware - although tcb identified the time of access to the figleaves website it did not record the purchase made at that time, which was made through the tcb link. Figleaves do not accept missing claims so I am not going to get my cashback. Very disappointed.
  012111 | 13 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon No cashback received or even tracked. Spent almost £100 too, not happy
  cardiffade | 21 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Figleaves service in respect of delivery times have been superb. The goods were well packaged. Like the 'by box' delivery option they offer. I returned an item as i'd ordered two for size comparison, well free return (much appreciated) and I had an email upon receipt. Good experience, will definitely use figleaves again and would recommend
  Sandiedee | 13 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked and confirmed quickly. Payment not due yet.
  | 31 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good cashback tracks and confirms quickly
  Donwat | 05 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and prompt payment
  Lesley26 | 16 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Great transaction tracked very quickly
  coolchris | 09 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Two seperate transactions failed to track.....Why are figleaves on here if they are not paying? I regularly shop with figleaves but think i'll go elsewhere next time:(
  abbyflo | 07 Jun 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Good merchant, excellent products and quick to track
  Wozlow | 28 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Another order placed with fig's and it hasn't tracked! poor show guys!!
  10199358757 | 21 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Usually very good at tracking and pay out however last week's purchase has not appeared!!
  10199358757 | 17 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't track and figleaves refused manual claim. Topcashback have updated this so everyone is aware this is now the case.
  heff | 04 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service. Quality goods. Many thanks
  Krismousse | 27 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting for the transaction to be confirmed. Slow.
  annirvine | 25 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly no problems
  ollywolly | 03 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
12345... 15      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy