Deichmann Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Deichmann reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Deichmann. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Deichmann Reviews
friend icon I went to coventry store, its a nice and tidy store. The staff is friendly and help you if you need it to make your shopping easy. I was attended in te till by teena who does a great job.
  Mercy kat | 22 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic shop, lovely helpful young stuff working in, good shoes and prices as well
  Kamila1978 | 09 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to shop. Very satisfied .
  Magda Negescu | 05 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I went to bournemouth store ,nice young girl in there , very busy. She had good manner & was helpful but not pushy , I bought the trainers. Very satisfied with service & purchase .
  Member992031583550 | 04 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely gentleman served me in gloucester shop. User id 190780. It was really busy in the shop but he was very polite and cheerful.
  Member991966065934 | 02 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very friendly staff...Checked everything for us what about we are interested,try to find out what we asked,5 star
  Member891914815756 | 31 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I love shopping in deichmann, shop assistants are very helpful and friendly all the time. The shop is always tidy and nice organise. The prices are so nice and I will be always your member.
  Member891901618427 | 31 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Deichmann is like a home. Everything is nice, tidy and cosy. Prices are great and !
  Aidusa | 27 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon We got a good product and customer service was very good.
  Member891696815024 | 25 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Really enjoy shopping there always friend staff and quality shoes at affordable prices
  Member891669906853 | 24 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon The service was second to none. The staff member knew her stuff and it was a treat to speak to her.
  Kuchie | 24 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon The girl on the till was very pateint, as I am new in uk, she was really calm and repeat everything very easily. I enjoy my shopping
  Member891656560717 | 24 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon A 1 service, the person on the till was really helpful, always pleased with their service. Great offers and good service ??
  Member891450540238 | 17 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon A 1 seller
  Member763268940158 | 10 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon The lady on the till was very fast and sufficient and knew exactly what she was doing.
  Member891070538004 | 03 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast delivery and the right price for good quality products
  Oliwer | 02 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent. Always prompt and accurate cashback tracking
  Tomaso17 | 01 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I always do enjoy the massive options of different shoes and styles I find at this shop. Specially for completely "blind" man vision guys like me, its a fantastic experience finding everything in front of me! stuff members are really kind too, it's always a pleasure going there!
  Member790859956045 | 28 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Aimee in the plymouth store today was very helpful and nice - she offered me all the options available to care for my shoes
  Member790847254628 | 27 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Shopped at the elmseigh centre on saturday,first time in the store, both my wife and myself were extremely impressed with the staff with both there knowledge and politeness. The lad who served my wife is destined for bigger things l would say as he really enhanced our shopping experience in this shop,, and l would say l would not hesitate to shop in there again or recommend the shop to anybody due to his service manner.
  Member790844821341 | 27 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Really friendly staff and very happy with our purchase. Bought two pairs of trainers for our son and a bargain as they were reduced!!
  Member790652658722 | 20 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Visited deichmann shop at newbury retail park, and was pleasantly surprise at how good the shop was laid out and the excellent choice of shoes. Shop was also clean and the environment felt good, staff were very pleasant and helpful and also covid procedures were in place and well sign posted around the shop, was also sanitisers stations so felt really safe. Shoe I purchased were very good and to make it even better were half price , all over a very good shopping experience. Well done deichmann.
  Member790493268143 | 14 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a pair of sandals in luton but my child didn’t like it so they happily exchanged it for some sliders ????. Customer service and prices was excellent
  Member689912371231 | 24 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Deichmann is provide good service and possible prices .
  Member689680767351 | 17 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I was in luton store, staff friendly, smiling, quck service, happy with it
  Member386703658232 | 16 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
12345...27      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy