Get up to 11% of your purchase back when you shop with Bloom and Wild Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 11% of your purchase back
when you shop with Bloom and Wild

Bloom and Wild Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bloom and Wild reviewX
Take a look at the Bloom and Wild review feedback below and you’ll find some high praise indeed. This includes comments such as: “Absolutely beautiful flowers and I’m a florist, so I was very impressed.” Many TopCashback members who have ordered flowers with them through us have mentioned the quality of the product received.

Some of the remarks include “amazed that flowers coming through the letterbox could last so long and be so beautiful”, “absolutely brilliant service, real top quality flowers at a great price”, “always receive beautiful flowers by post without fail” and “excellent retailer, prompt delivery, lovely flowers”. Another member said: “Beautiful flowers arrived in perfect condition and are still going strong after a week+.”

It’s not just their flowers which come in for praise, however, with many of the Bloom and Wild reviews below also highlighting how quickly cashback was paid. One delighted customer said: “A fast paying retailer but, more importantly, a fantastic florist — blooms I have bought have been reported to last up to three weeks.” Some of the other remarks you’ll discover include “excellent service and very quick to pay” and “fast payout and good rates”. Review this merchant

Bloom and Wild Reviews
friend icon I am 88 years old and feeling a bit down when your beautiful flowers arrived from my Grandson, they brought a smile to my face after I had wiped away the tears,thank you so much for taking such care of these flowers for delivery. I have never used Bloom and wild before this but I will now.
  Genius | 20 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I have just received by first flowers from Bloom & Wild. They were sent to me by a friend as I have just lost my dear father in law to COVD-19. It is such a difficult time for everyone that the delivery was such a welcome surprise. The packaging was simple but perfect, the flowers beautiful and they even came with tips on flower arranging. Thanks Bloom & Wild and also my dear friend for making my day
  Member487428172927 | 04 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely delighted with your flowers!Received my first box Mothers Day and pleased to say that Alstroemeria are still in full bloom.I have received a second box today and the quality of flowers again is second to none(my husband & I would have been celebrating a wedding anniversary!).Thank you again for quality & care .I shall certainly use you myself in future and recommend to family and friends.
  Member487304857354 | 01 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon What a wonderful surprise for my birthday - thank you very much. The flowers arrived on Sunday in a small box. When I opened them at first I was a little worried and thought something had happened to them, but once they were in water they have completely transformed. They were no longer asleep, but awake and looking beautiful.
  J Baddeley | 31 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Received your flowers from my daughter for mothers day because of being isolated. They looked a bit sad when I opened them but not long after being in water they looked lovely, and still do. Even the roses all opened which many don't .I would love to win 6 months of flowers so that I could share them with my lovely daughter and I would highly recommend your flowers.
  Member387192889506 | 30 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon First time to experience your company. Say delivered flowers and tey were excellent and of great quality. Will definitely use you again for future orders.
  Member387167196657 | 29 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Our daughter introduced us to Bloom&Wild by way of flowers on Mothers Day this year.We were amazed when they arrived via the letterbox but soon realised we were in the hands of special flower loving people who talk of 'not worrying right now as the flowers are asleep for the journey they have had but all will be well.' And so it was. The included booklet covered every aspect of 'waking the flowers' and how to arrange and look after them thereafter. A week later they still look lovely and healthy. Amazing! We wholeheartedly recommend them...well done!! TC
  Member387157931129 | 29 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon took over a week to arrive, but flowers well worth the wait
  Member387131147754 | 28 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt to process and pay, no issues, lovely flowers
  amymoran | 26 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, beautiful fresh flowers delivered on time, great offers, handy app, many happy friends and family! Pls continue to be amazing!
  jndrclarke | 22 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Have received the Evie Bouquet today , this is not my first delivery from Bloom & Wild, my daughter lives in Asia so its prefect for her to be able to send me such beautiful flowers
  Lady Jg | 21 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing flowers. I have been very lucky that my gorgeous daughters have sent me two bouquets. When they drop through the letter box and you open the box, first reaction is my goodness they are squashed! Arrange them in water and like magic the flowers soring to life within a few hours. My first bunch lasted for 6 weeks. I was thrilled to received my second bouqets and am sure they will give me weeks of pleasure. Beautiful flowers. Would certainly recommend.
  Member386753906105 | 18 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fabulous! Very fast payment
  Joannakate | 26 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon My flowers are perfect and appear fresher than some we bought locally
  anthnyclapham | 13 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Speedy payment
  guise1981 | 30 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Beautiful bouquets and cashback paid out quickly - great company!
  at79 | 02 Jan 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Bloom & Wild provide the very best in customer service. The flowers are the freshest ever, the prices are good and delivery is exemplary - especially the letterbox flowers.
  Lisey2608 | 05 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Beautiful flowers, very fast delivery and really quick cashback. Love this company, smiles all round.
  Loliwali | 05 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back was paid promptly,great service!
  Teallios | 04 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Primarily, the idea of saving the planet is incredible by not using celephane and actually, the brown paper is most attractive and gives the flowers a woody background. The quality of the merchandise e.g. roses, delphiniums etc were fresh and in bud with plenty of blooms to follow. The packaging in which the bouquet arrived was perfect and easy to dismantle and recycle. The second flower food sachet was great, as it reminded one to refresh and cut stems a little shorter to enable to blooms to flower to their end. What a wonderful bouquet to receive! Even the card with message was so perfectly presented. Well done Blooms and Wild, and I will certainly only use your company in the future. Adele Friedland
  Member1282545642307 | 04 Dec 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I have just received the most beautiful flowers! My lovely daughter sent them today on the anniversary of my husband's death, so so thoughtful. I have had many flowers from my family over the years but really have to say yours were just stunning..and the packaging... wow!! I will def use you in future.
  Member1181512832358 | 21 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great - easy to buy, always quick and quality
  Rossakoff | 15 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely beautiful flowers. They were sent to me by my daughter-in-law and family. My son, her husband, died at the age of 27 and would be 50 this week. The flowers were beautiful and made me cry because of the lovely thought behind them. I am very happy to read that you are going green and think it is a brilliant idea!
  JenJen2 | 09 Nov 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Beautiful flowers arrived in perfect condition and are still going strong after a week+
  Member1079844178953 | 20 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutly beautiful flowers and l am a florist so l was very impressed
  Member978835791311 | 23 Sep 2019 Report Abuse
1...45678...11      View:   2550100