Get up to 15% of your purchase back when you shop with Bloom and Wild Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 15% of your purchase back
when you shop with Bloom and Wild

Bloom and Wild Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bloom and Wild reviewX
Take a look at the Bloom and Wild review feedback below and you’ll find some high praise indeed. This includes comments such as: “Absolutely beautiful flowers and I’m a florist, so I was very impressed.” Many TopCashback members who have ordered flowers with them through us have mentioned the quality of the product received.

Some of the remarks include “amazed that flowers coming through the letterbox could last so long and be so beautiful”, “absolutely brilliant service, real top quality flowers at a great price”, “always receive beautiful flowers by post without fail” and “excellent retailer, prompt delivery, lovely flowers”. Another member said: “Beautiful flowers arrived in perfect condition and are still going strong after a week+.”

It’s not just their flowers which come in for praise, however, with many of the Bloom and Wild reviews below also highlighting how quickly cashback was paid. One delighted customer said: “A fast paying retailer but, more importantly, a fantastic florist — blooms I have bought have been reported to last up to three weeks.” Some of the other remarks you’ll discover include “excellent service and very quick to pay” and “fast payout and good rates”. Review this merchant

Bloom and Wild Reviews
friend icon What a lovely surprise our grand children sent us the tulips to cheer us through lockdown. they are beautiful and 5 days on still as fresh looking as day one. We also have the bulbs to look forward to. I would thoroughly recommend.
  Member588631658320 | 11 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I received these beautiful flowers and card very unexpectedly this morning from my son. I have been having to self isolate as I fall under the vulnerable category so I haven't been able to see my children. I was thrilled to bits to receive these through the post. They were beautifully presented from the flowers to the card and packaging. I will definitely be recommending Bloom and Wild.
  Member588556507714 | 09 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon First class flowers first class detail of looking after them
  Barb C | 07 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon received these as a get well from my friends. The flowers are just totally gorgeous! Really happy to have received such a lovely thoughtful gift.
  Member588402477514 | 04 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon This is an excellent service and all the flowers have always been in good condition. The suggestes arrangements are useful. I shall continue to use it,
  Member488232830253 | 29 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Flowers arrived unexpectantly - sent by my niece as a thankyou for being there for her, She is a sinle parent with two teenage children and their pet cat has heart failure and very ill. She just wanted to thank me and I was so touched - the flowers were lovely and vibrant make me smile when I think of my niece's kind gesture.
  Member488100907645 | 25 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I received the ?? as a suprise. The flowers were very fresh and lovely colours.
  Member488086042336 | 24 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Thanks just received gorgeous roses bouquet as a surprise present love ?? them thank you ??
  Member488078946152 | 24 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon High risk elderly lady over 80, completly alone, thrilled by the flowers.
  Member488075796738 | 24 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been unwell of late and recently had major surgery. The getting better process is going to be long and trying, I'd no doubt. However, a knock at the door yesterday put a big smile on my face, more so when I opened the box, to find beautiful sleeping flowers. The buds are starting to wake up this morning and I am looking forward to many days of their lovely colours and knowing my family over 200 miles away, are thinking of me. How lovely.
  Grumbles gran | 23 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon arrived in tight buds, so they should last qiute a while. complete with plenty of flower food. I enjoyed reading the fower arrangers tips.
  Member488017764153 | 22 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Hello, I wish to make a comment which is not a complaint. I am a very satisfied recipient and customer of your brilliant business. Recently I had a problem! On Mothering Sunday I received flowers from my 3 daughters with a message in your Greetinngs card. I did noy bother to read the small print on the back, so, when 4 weeks later more flowers arrived with the message:'Enjoy your blooms' I was mystified. I could Find no name of the donor. Finally I got around to reading the small print on the back page of the card which told me the flowers were part of my 3 month gift subscription. Still no name! may I please suggest a sentence could be written on the inside of the card with the first delivery?
  Member487986514901 | 21 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I am 88 years old and feeling a bit down when your beautiful flowers arrived from my Grandson, they brought a smile to my face after I had wiped away the tears,thank you so much for taking such care of these flowers for delivery. I have never used Bloom and wild before this but I will now.
  Genius | 20 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I have just received by first flowers from Bloom & Wild. They were sent to me by a friend as I have just lost my dear father in law to COVD-19. It is such a difficult time for everyone that the delivery was such a welcome surprise. The packaging was simple but perfect, the flowers beautiful and they even came with tips on flower arranging. Thanks Bloom & Wild and also my dear friend for making my day
  Member487428172927 | 04 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely delighted with your flowers!Received my first box Mothers Day and pleased to say that Alstroemeria are still in full bloom.I have received a second box today and the quality of flowers again is second to none(my husband & I would have been celebrating a wedding anniversary!).Thank you again for quality & care .I shall certainly use you myself in future and recommend to family and friends.
  Member487304857354 | 01 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon What a wonderful surprise for my birthday - thank you very much. The flowers arrived on Sunday in a small box. When I opened them at first I was a little worried and thought something had happened to them, but once they were in water they have completely transformed. They were no longer asleep, but awake and looking beautiful.
  J Baddeley | 31 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Received your flowers from my daughter for mothers day because of being isolated. They looked a bit sad when I opened them but not long after being in water they looked lovely, and still do. Even the roses all opened which many don't .I would love to win 6 months of flowers so that I could share them with my lovely daughter and I would highly recommend your flowers.
  Member387192889506 | 30 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon First time to experience your company. Say delivered flowers and tey were excellent and of great quality. Will definitely use you again for future orders.
  Member387167196657 | 29 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Our daughter introduced us to Bloom&Wild by way of flowers on Mothers Day this year.We were amazed when they arrived via the letterbox but soon realised we were in the hands of special flower loving people who talk of 'not worrying right now as the flowers are asleep for the journey they have had but all will be well.' And so it was. The included booklet covered every aspect of 'waking the flowers' and how to arrange and look after them thereafter. A week later they still look lovely and healthy. Amazing! We wholeheartedly recommend them...well done!! TC
  Member387157931129 | 29 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon took over a week to arrive, but flowers well worth the wait
  Member387131147754 | 28 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Prompt to process and pay, no issues, lovely flowers
  amymoran | 26 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service, beautiful fresh flowers delivered on time, great offers, handy app, many happy friends and family! Pls continue to be amazing!
  jndrclarke | 22 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Have received the Evie Bouquet today , this is not my first delivery from Bloom & Wild, my daughter lives in Asia so its prefect for her to be able to send me such beautiful flowers
  Lady Jg | 21 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing flowers. I have been very lucky that my gorgeous daughters have sent me two bouquets. When they drop through the letter box and you open the box, first reaction is my goodness they are squashed! Arrange them in water and like magic the flowers soring to life within a few hours. My first bunch lasted for 6 weeks. I was thrilled to received my second bouqets and am sure they will give me weeks of pleasure. Beautiful flowers. Would certainly recommend.
  Member386753906105 | 18 Mar 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fabulous! Very fast payment
  Joannakate | 26 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
1...34567...10      View:   2550100