Get up to 15% of your purchase back when you shop with Bloom and Wild Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 15% of your purchase back
when you shop with Bloom and Wild

Bloom and Wild Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bloom and Wild reviewX
Take a look at the Bloom and Wild review feedback below and you’ll find some high praise indeed. This includes comments such as: “Absolutely beautiful flowers and I’m a florist, so I was very impressed.” Many TopCashback members who have ordered flowers with them through us have mentioned the quality of the product received.

Some of the remarks include “amazed that flowers coming through the letterbox could last so long and be so beautiful”, “absolutely brilliant service, real top quality flowers at a great price”, “always receive beautiful flowers by post without fail” and “excellent retailer, prompt delivery, lovely flowers”. Another member said: “Beautiful flowers arrived in perfect condition and are still going strong after a week+.”

It’s not just their flowers which come in for praise, however, with many of the Bloom and Wild reviews below also highlighting how quickly cashback was paid. One delighted customer said: “A fast paying retailer but, more importantly, a fantastic florist — blooms I have bought have been reported to last up to three weeks.” Some of the other remarks you’ll discover include “excellent service and very quick to pay” and “fast payout and good rates”. Review this merchant

Bloom and Wild Reviews
friend icon My Daughter sent me a bunch of flowers from Bloom & Wild. The whole experience was "Magic". The flowers were beautifully prepared and the presentation was magnificent. Everything that could be done to ensure a memorable experience was included. it is now nine days , since I received these flowers and because I have followed the care instructions provided, the flowers are still going strong.
  Member1093271343759 | 17 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Well this is my first delivery of flowers delivered in a flat pack, was intrigued and impressed how the flowers heads were all carefully wrapped to avoid any damage. Having read the instructions I proceeded to arrange my own arrangement of these beautiful autumnal flower and foliage in a vase and was extremely pleased with the outcome. Beautiful flowers , will certainly use Bloom and Wild again thank you
  hazeltree | 13 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon super flowers.my wife has just been told she has terminal cancer and her freind sent her some of your flowers thwy are wonderful thank you
  Member1092773134655 | 03 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Fantastic flowers, beautifully packaged and their customer service is second to none. Bloom & Wild will be my 'go to' florist in future. Absolutely excellent customer service . Highly recommend.
  TCBKT | 03 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Flower arrived on time and were much appreciated by recipient
  smithmartinjames0 | 21 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to use website. Prompt cash back. Friends were delighted with flowers. Will use again
  curlywurly68 | 17 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon The service was great and my flowers look beautiful
  Member588483551300 | 22 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing letterbox Golden Wedding gift, flowers so fresh and colourful, we are a definate future customer customer
  Hazardley | 08 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon My Daughter organised the flowers for my birthday during lockdown and I was absolutely delighted with them as I hadn't had fresh flowers in the house for over 9 weeks. My second lot of flowers arrived a week ago and they are beautiful. Looking forward to my other two bouquets arriving over the next two months..
  Member689876531408 | 23 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon After seeing B&W flowers that were delivered to a neighbour I ordered some for my wife's birthday. She was delighted with them and the company go the extra mile to ensure everything is as perfect as can be. It was my first order but there will be many more to follow
  Member689782751130 | 20 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon This supplier is the best, from the ssh...the flowers are sleeping, to the little mesh hats protecting the Rose heads. Sure enough, the flowers woke up when water & flower food was added. just brilliant service, delivered on time. My florist of choice in the future. g g note to the rose heads being protected by little mesh hats. 1 week later, they are still going strong , to the rose heads being protected in little mesh hats. Sure enough the flowers WOKE UP WHEN WATERED & ARE STILL GOING STRONG
  Member689586598554 | 14 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely amazing flowers, the best I've ever had AND I had the fun of unpacking and arranging. It was like having a florist visit my house!
  Member689578252204 | 14 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I was sent your flowers as a cheer up lock down gift, and how pleased i was to get them they have lightened my days in many ways, the first time i have recieved them but they may have been droopy on arrival but they have perked up and are now the star of my sitting room, thank you Sue the very best of freinds .pe
  Member689534422820 | 12 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Stunning selection of unusual blooms. I loved the whole experience. Presentation, instructions & the lovely personalised card
  Member689424385555 | 08 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon My daughters ordered your flowers for 6 deliveries, and I am delighted with them, especially with lockdown. thank you so much for the pleasure you're giving me via my daughterss
  Member689361725717 | 06 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon flowers were well packed and opened up in a few days. They lasted much longer then I expected.
  Member689303313003 | 04 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Pays out quickly
  jennymcauley | 02 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Flowers arrived looking tired but they soon perked up and still look good after 2 weeks
  Member589124852009 | 28 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon this is the second time my grandchildren have sent me your blooms for xmas and it is truly the best present i have ever received every month to receive these is delightful.
  Member589124010803 | 28 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon We have just received a beautiful bouquet of flowers from this company to celebrate our 30th anniversary. We had arranged a party to celebrate this as well as my husband's 50th birthday, but with the companies outbreak of had to be cancelled. The flowers arrived safely in the box and with the instructions I was able to arrange them perfectly in the vase. We are very impressed with the flowers selected and will definitely be using this company for any future flower deliveries.
  Member589123678752 | 28 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon My Grandson sent me these flower a week ago. Initially I was disappointed, thinking he had wasted his money. I followed the instructions and have been pleasantly surprised daily. The flowers are exceptional, in beautiful shades of white, purole and mauve and seem to be improving daily. I am sp happy with them I am about to place an order for my friends birthday. Thank you.
  Member588892013021 | 20 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Our friends sent us the Jeanie arrangement to cheer us up after we said goodbye to our gorgeous chocolate labrador. They are still looking amazing after 5 days. Very impressed.
  Member588804843232 | 17 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Thrilled to receive some more flowers from you. The last ones didnt last 7 days it was over 6 weeks before i threw the last ones out!! Love the booklet too
  Member588781623842 | 16 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Received my flowers from my daughter as a surprise. They came 3rd April and only binned them today . Beautiful
  Member588758930325 | 15 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon My daughter sent me lovely flowers two weeks ago and they are still beautiful. So much so I have sent her some back!
  Member588731303617 | 14 May 2020 Report Abuse
12345...10      View:   2550100