Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with Bloom and Wild Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10% of your purchase back
when you shop with Bloom and Wild

Bloom and Wild Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Bloom and Wild reviewX
Take a look at the Bloom and Wild review feedback below and you’ll find some high praise indeed. This includes comments such as: “Absolutely beautiful flowers and I’m a florist, so I was very impressed.” Many TopCashback members who have ordered flowers with them through us have mentioned the quality of the product received.

Some of the remarks include “amazed that flowers coming through the letterbox could last so long and be so beautiful”, “absolutely brilliant service, real top quality flowers at a great price”, “always receive beautiful flowers by post without fail” and “excellent retailer, prompt delivery, lovely flowers”. Another member said: “Beautiful flowers arrived in perfect condition and are still going strong after a week+.”

It’s not just their flowers which come in for praise, however, with many of the Bloom and Wild reviews below also highlighting how quickly cashback was paid. One delighted customer said: “A fast paying retailer but, more importantly, a fantastic florist — blooms I have bought have been reported to last up to three weeks.” Some of the other remarks you’ll discover include “excellent service and very quick to pay” and “fast payout and good rates”. Review this merchant

Bloom and Wild Reviews
friend icon cash back declined, not a fan of Bloom :(
  markwood1969 | 28 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Lovely flowers, but do not rely on them coughing up on here, had to lodge a claim and it was denied as they said I did not visit them through TCB, odd really as ive been doing TCB for years and I know how to use the site and when I filled in the form it let me select the actual time I visited the site. Use them because the flowers are nice, but I am scoring them on there TCB payouts so for this the score is going to reflect their cashback!
  Laudan | 24 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible! My cashback didnt went through, although I followed everything as recommended
  ericom87 | 09 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They declined to pay out without any cause being disclosed.
  la_richardson | 15 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Great service in terms of their flower delivery but cashback declined as said didn't go via TCB. I know I did and have a screenshot showing I did. NOT IMPRESSED! I've been using TCB for a very long time and really do wonder if some retailers routinely decline a proportion of claims particularly at busy times like Christmas
  cc23 | 10 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Flowers are good, I use them aolot, but they did not give the cashback promised, I put a claim in but they made the excuse I did not go through top cash back. I have been on here for 10 years I think I know how to use the website. Shame as it has put me off using them.
  Laudan | 01 Dec 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon cash back declined with no explanation & told it can't be chased up either - not impressed!
  greenjude | 23 Sep 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I have been using Bloom & Wild for a while but ran into problems more recently. For my birthday, I received 2 bouquets from Bloom & Wild. One as good as always, the other a day late, and with two blooms beyond recovery. Once in the case it was very hard to arrange them even following the instructions. In the hope of inspiration I looked at the bouquet on the site but could see no way of getting mine to look like the one on screen. A further two blooms fails to straighten & the whole thing looked dejected next to other bouquets received for my birthday. Four days later I rang customer services and was asked to send a photo which I did. The person then responded with the fact that she thought they looked lovely but as a goodwill gesture I could have £5 off my next bouquet. I felt really cheated as there was no way this bouquet is acceptable and at over £30 and arriving the day after my birthday in my book is totally unacceptable. This customer service rep explained that the delay was due to Royal Mail. This is despit them
  Member460734373614 | 15 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback is based on ex-VAT prices which I didn't know about so got less cashback than expected
  dmdahouse | 02 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
1...7891011      View:   2550100