Get up to 2.75% of your purchase back
when you shop with ATS Euromaster UK

ATS Euromaster UK Reviews

Please sign in to leave a ATS Euromaster UK reviewX

“Perfect from start to finish” is how one member has described their experience of ATS Euromaster having chosen to leave a review. They are one of many who seem absolutely delighted with the products and services offered by the retailer, with other comments including “brilliant service — very helpful”, “serviced my car — great customer service and a fine job” and “great service by my local branch — highly recommended”. One satisfied customer stated: “Great service. Tyres were fitted in less than an hour while I waited.”

While there are some negative reviews, there are more positive comments regarding the cashback process. These include “very good — easy to do and good cashback”, “prompt payment in published timescale” and “great cashback — paid lightning fast”. One member summed their experience by saying: “Easy to book my MOT and cashback quite quick to be confirmed and payable.”

Review this merchant
ATS Euromaster UK Reviews
friend icon Very straight forwards, online and then in branch, coupled the cash back with a money off offer deal too. Would gladly use the cash back again
  g1gsarama | 21 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick transfer to Payable.
  Toysoldier | 20 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Superb service and very grateful for coming to my place of work to fit the tyres, a good service 5*
  penalltaboy | 03 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good service, fast to payout. No problems.
  matharugeneral | 23 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick and easy
  garybluenose | 05 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service & very swift cashback
  sandra150564 | 17 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon very good service
  gaz_hanna | 24 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick Payment
  Johnfisher21 | 04 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good professional service
  tideswell66 | 05 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to book my MOT and cashback quite quick to be confirmed and payable.
  Jollyjelly | 21 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service and speedy cashback too!
  Typhoon62 | 11 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues with payout, fairly quick to pay
  cmhowe27 | 09 Sep 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant staff at Kettering depot.
  POWELLB | 23 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Pays out quickly
  Cazza269 | 12 May 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon No issues with linking through from topcashback. Bought online and received cash back quickly, also took advantage of Michelin offer and received another £25 fuel card, so all in all free fuel for a week and some lunch money for something I needed. Simple.
  Gjglen | 01 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Got more cashback than expected however took months to receive and i had to open a missing cashback claim
  softandchewy | 13 Aug 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon ATS Euromaster refused Cashback on tyres I purchased with PayPal as "they could not trace their own reference number" even though I had email and physical receipts but paid Cashback on tyres I purchased with Credit Card. Note to self : dont pay for stuff via TCB using PayPal ! £10 Cashback lost. Keep up the great work though TCB, you tried your best to resolve the issue !!
  mumdadkid | 02 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined cashback after MOT booking via Topcashback.
  nicholasjohng | 30 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Would have been nice to have had the tyres fitted and balanced first time around ??
  RAYSUNSHINE | 27 Oct 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon didnt pay out after £185 service
  cCashback | 15 Nov 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback was good but service was poor
  Jojostar64 | 10 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Refused my cashback claim, despite proof of click through, receipt for online purchase, etc. And to add insult to injury they refilled my air conditioning but didn't bother testing for leaks, so I now have to have a leak repaired and pay again to have it re-gassed.
  iainrr | 27 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon They lost my order and refused cashback on a transaction where all cookies were cleared. Very poor indeed, will not use again.
  5BB97A16ECC6 | 17 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Shoody service, complained, still waiting fpr refund two months later! Cashback paid out within 6 weeksw, though!
  Solomon | 01 Jan 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked very quickly, service from the merchant was appalling.
  Solomon | 16 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
12345      View:   2550100