Get up to £140.00

Vodafone Business Handset Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Vodafone Business Handset reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Vodafone Business Handset. Review this merchant
Vodafone Business Handset Reviews
friend icon Absolutely amazing, it's fun packed and doesn't leave you cash strapped!
  mrmichaelcurrell | 22 Oct 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Can't beleive that tcb are still dishonest enough to list this merchant. It does not track and they do not respond to claims....Oh yes and tcb do not care. Not really 5 stars but that seems to be the default sort order for tcb reviews and I want to warn people.
  m1chaels | 19 May 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good experience. Took out a £15.50/Mo sim only 12 month contract, tcb didnt track but I manually claimed it around 20th feb. Fast forward to 25th march and tcb had sorted it and my £100 cashback was payable. All in all very quick, pity it didnt auto track but no biggy. Thanks.
  atomicpotato | 25 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Order january missing claim lodge february nudge sent april nudge sent july nudge sent aug judge for yourselves – 8 months so far and no sight of any cash back
  MikeBea | 25 Aug 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Took a while but vodafone did get there
  gpwhatley | 28 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent rates - £100 cashback for a 12 month contract costing a total of £180. 1 Purchase is being manually claimed after tracking initially then dropping to £0
  MartinW71 | 13 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Claim submitted, vodafone come back after 4 months and say they need order number even though I added all data before placing claim
  kevinanthony | 09 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback did not come back, vodafone claimed the order was cancelled. It was not, I use the sim card daily. Still questioning, but I wouldn't trust this company to deliver cashback, don't depend on it!
  jwakefield | 25 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I took the contract in feb2011 through this cashback website. The txn was tracked immediately and was visible in pending cashback claims the next day. But after few days, the cashback claim was totally removed from the history. When I followed up, it was tracked again after 3-4 months but I have not received the confirmation from the merchant (vodafone) yet even after about 7 months. Not satisfied at all with vodafone's cashback deal.
  Sureshot | 30 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Its been a year and its still waiting for the 'retailers reply' under enquiries. Also note they were unable to port the number, I thought for a £100 cb it was worth not keeping the number, but it doesnt look as if they want to pay up...
  dell1971 | 25 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Failed to pay up, no reason given, had to wait over three months for them to tell me they were not going to pay.
  Ruby | 19 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Still waiting after 6 months on a manual claim :-(
  dell1971 | 21 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon I signed up for a contract which I regret. On top of that vodafone refused to pay out cashback of £35.
  bestbearhunter | 07 Apr 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Didn't pay out in the end after taking out my business sim contract, topcashback not helpiful
  Pedroz | 31 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon £100 Cashback didn't track. Submitted claim manually via tcb. It's been almost a year and still "waiting for retailer". Very poor.
  naqeeb | 09 Mar 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased new contract may 2014 expecting to get £50.00 Cashback - numerous nudges have been sent but as of yet no payout - faster paying - you are seriously having a laugh - would not use again
  nashe | 11 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Faster payment - that must be a joke - I am still waiting for my transaction from 19th may to be approved by vodafone, many nudges sent but nothing to show for it yet.
  nashe | 02 Oct 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon I took extra care with this one as the cashback was quite large. It didn't track. Endless to and fro with customer support as vodafone asked them for the same details repeatedly, before they declined cashback with no reason given. Obviously they managed to find the contract details though. If you're after cashback, pick a different network.
  phyle | 16 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Very rubbish and does not track! the link they have given does not track in your tcb account and they will decline your cashback if you submit a claim. Very poor and they need to sort this out as I lost of £200 worth of cb!
  dilan14 | 04 Sep 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Purchased two sims via topcashback linking to vodafone small business. After months of wrangling cashback has been denied. I can't see how vodafone can justify this as I am clearly a customer of theirs and the transaction was tracked correctly! i will not use vodafone again.
  webpax | 07 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Despite clicking through ok an purchasing the vodafone processes caused a problem. They confirmed that I would still get the cashback, however, after 5 months they have declined it. Topcashback don't seem to care as this was communicated through a generic group e-mail. So much for 'fair play'.
  A1000 | 19 Sep 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Applied to vodafone small business in october, cleared cookies and ran a cleaner application - never tracked, raised a claim, and commented/nudged over 30 times, still no sign of cash back nearly 5 months later - seems not worth the risk going with vodafone for tcb
  Pedroz | 12 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon I'd always been with o2 for business however I changed to vodafone business as they were offering a much better cashback deal. What a nightmare, I ended up with three new iphone4's when they were supposed to be in short supply. I was invoiced for all three plus a delivery charge !! it took months to sort out. Coverage is good (i'm in kent) however don't rely on customer service especially if you're abroad. If you're looking for good customer support got with o2.
  ARTiSAN | 02 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon I wouldn't bother!! i completed this sim only cash back deal, only to find my order had gone through with vodafone but my transaction hadn't shown! when I contacted vodafone to cancel they just said they were a 3rd party and couldn't do anything about it! false advertising!!
  | 20 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon There was no mention of no cashback with the iphone when I placed this order through topcashback. It was only later that the website showed there was none on offer. I would have reconsidered my purchase through another provider. Not good enough vodafone.
  899319848 | 11 Jul 2010 Report Abuse
123      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy