TopCashBack Compare Insurance Reviews

Please sign in to leave a TopCashBack Compare Insurance reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with TopCashBack Compare Insurance. Review this merchant
TopCashBack Compare Insurance Reviews
friend icon Really easy process.No-Brainer.
  Doble8916 | 03 Dec 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Easy to earn cash back thanks
  Waygood1985 | 12 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Topcashback found me a good deal with a new insurer. I had got my cashback and transferred it to a tesco gift card giving me an extra 5%. However I discovered I could not use the gift card on line. I contacted Topcashback who arranged for the cancellation of the gift card. WELL DONE TOPCASHBACK
  stevenandsheila | 11 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Super service price and product
  Kania57 | 07 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I checked all the comparison sites and TCB compare was the cheapest for my wife's car insurance, I even got to keep the cashback!
  KAJohnston | 06 Nov 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant, cashback on my motor insurance
  Billjrob | 26 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Always paid cashback out
  garyafreeman_bt | 15 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick cashback very easy from start to finish tracked straight away
  joholmes1977 | 10 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon quick payout and great rates
  brejnakus | 10 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Trouble free transaction - clear tracking and payout - thank you
  geoman | 09 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very Quick and easy service
  Srockett85 | 08 Sep 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon It's a shame you don't see TopCashBack Compare immediately on your account. But in my experience you can rely on them to credit to your account within the times stated.
  Chrisfreeman5 | 27 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant cashback
  Teresa Clarke | 16 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon I found the experience of shopping easy going
  Jamesy81 | 07 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased with the service
  jaqpow | 04 Aug 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Quite good. had good comparing results to select from.
  ajithd1 | 28 Jul 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Very easy to do no service issues
  maureenryman | 19 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Topcashback Compare was better than any other high profile sites and I found the best insurance policy for my needs which didn't appear on any others.
  watsopdoc7 | 18 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent product. Thank you for the cash back
  digger911 | 17 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon £66 net house insurance instead of £350 DirectLine renewal quote
  Jonty1111 | 17 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Payout within less than expected time when my new home insurance was paid in lump sum. Previous payouts have taken longer if paid in instalments. But always reliable. I compare quotes on different comparison sites and TCB is usually the best. Uses Quotezone which is suggested by Money Saving Expert (Martin Lewis) site.
  Strapt4Cash | 13 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent service
  Madsavo | 12 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon its very easy and very helpfull
  mjchaudhry1 | 12 Jun 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon marvellous very quick and prompt
  shazzababe67 | 19 May 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon easy cash back
  skullen123 | 19 May 2020 Report Abuse
12345...55      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy