Tombola Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Tombola reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Tombola. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Tombola Reviews
friend icon Very good, tracked within an hour. If you want £20 free and money every time I win use jamie724 as your playmate!
  jamboozle42 | 09 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback showed up pretty much straight away, I signed up using another member as a playmate so I got an extra £20.00 To play with, use alantcb if you would like to use my username as a playmate, won about £15.00 So far, will update when cashback is payable.
  TCBinaflash | 08 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Hey. Used one of the other cashback users as a playmate, hope you got a bit of extra money. Good site, lets hope I win
  Ashleen_I | 06 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Hey. Used one of the other cashback users as a playmate, hope you got a bit of extra money. Good site, lets hope I win
  Ashleen_I | 06 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Has become payable use my username as refer a friend for better bonus wyattharris
  wyattharris | 20 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within a few days didn't win enough of the site to make worthwhile withdrawing but to deposit £10 and get £10 cashback means i've lost nothing and had a couple of hours fun on the site
  wyattharris | 01 Feb 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Good site,not your usual slots site,more bingo and games,very popular,i use alot of sites,i reccomended my friend to this and she only plays on this site when you register would love it if you used me as your playmate on there so when you win,we both win, user name apriltones all one word that is,thank you soooo much xx
  ape | 25 Jan 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Very impressed with this so far - came back with £20 and the £10 tracked immediately. Fingers crossed will be payable very soon!! please use my username allypally83 for a bonus, every time you win, we both win!
  allypally83 | 27 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Out of the four sites I used for bingo this was the only site that paid me my cash back, excellent site & I won at bingo.
  Jandy12 | 17 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Cash back tracked quickly. Won £90, which I was delighted about. Not been paid the cashback yet but quite enjoyed this site.
  Chamonix72 | 27 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Hi would defo recommend this website for cashback, it tracked really quickly and I won a fair amount without really risking anything. Also if anyone reading this signs up just type jayjayk510 in the playmate box and would make my day. Thankyou for reading x
  mrsfreebie | 25 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked straight away, didn't win any bingo, but still lost nothing as you get £15 cashback for a £10 spend.
  mkeddy | 17 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Hello,aftr bad exp with another off here I read reviews carefully,read terms carefully and it was good as if I won I could withdraw unlike others,i deposited 10pound,got bonus 20,i won 24 as I was playing thru it,eventually,it splits your bonus and winnings into to split screens,its fab,easy,no slots tho! I then won 30 pound,ive withdrawn 40 so ive made 30 pound and lost nothing now! amazing!! friendly too,clear instructions,very professional,will use again x
  ape | 14 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within 1 hour of joining - ( more than I can say about another site I have been waiting for 3 months now!!!!!) -(pp) yes good -will wait to see how long it takes to reach paid
  madmull | 12 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked within a few hours and won £40
  bugle | 03 Apr 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast tracking! but, over 10 weeks to pay out? far too long :/
  BigHairyKev | 22 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly!
  adamgmoore | 13 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent site, good cashback. My link is kikichloe. Good luck to everyone!
  sparkydog1 | 06 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Excellent site - cashback tracked almost instantly! if you use my name as a playmate - helensgirl - I think there are benefits to us both (i used catsmum as mine - see below review). Thanks, helensgirl
  | 04 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Got quick cashback, played a little bingo, still in profit, happy all round, haven't had cause to use customer services so can't comment
  thax365 | 02 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Very good bingo room. Innovative games such as bingo roulette.
  HoldemandOmaha | 22 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Was tracked very quickly but has yet to be confirmed but after trying a few of these bingo sites - this one is far superior regarding the £20 sign up bonus because you play half stakes and half bonus money it is virtually impossible not to get your money back well recomended
  davec62 | 21 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Very very good. The cashback showed up within a couple of days. Also the site is very good. It is just bingo nothing else. But I won £200 and you can withdraw the money as soon as the bonus is played through and like someone else said the bonus money is played at the same as your money so it is cleared quickly.
  ermy | 10 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems with cashback
  onnipon | 24 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Just spent my free £50 and I won £145 so im very happy and will be even more happy when I recieve my cashback. All for a tenner spend. Remember to put my name on the playmate "camsmum1" for an extra £20 plus an extra £2 each every time we both win £2!! camsmum1
  ady0512 | 22 Jan 2012 Report Abuse
12345... 6      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy