Get up to 6% of your purchase back when you shop with Suttons Seeds Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 6% of your purchase back
when you shop with Suttons Seeds

Suttons Seeds Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Suttons Seeds reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Suttons Seeds. Review this merchant
Suttons Seeds Reviews
friend icon
Sutton Seeds supply unusual and hard to find quality seeds, postage reasonable and delivery swift. cashback took exactly 2 months as promised :)and paid 67p for over £8 spend, not sure whether that's a good cashback or not.
  soapysue | 01 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Happy with cashback but probably won't shop with them again
  cmalpas | 07 Jun 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon
They are what they are. I ordered some clearance bulb packs that were free apart from postage which we all know is a bit of a mild con. They did not arrive separately but just 1 box with all the small packets mixed inside and I had to put a claim in for cashback. All in all they were enjoyed by everyone and all planted them out so a good purchase at bargain prices.
  PaulBear | 15 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
Ordered seeds, now need the good weather to plant them, they arrived sooner than I had expected.
  | 27 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
tracked and now payable.
  invisible_cabbage | 02 Aug 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
First time I order from them so do not know how rapidly I'll be able to claim the cash back. However, the items received are of quality.
  NathalieFlore | 02 Sep 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Avoid this company.. no cash back ever
No cash back ever!!
  AngieABC | 07 Jun 2023 Report Abuse
friend icon
AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS
  Member7108081912657 | 01 Jul 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon
Still waiting for part of our order....completely mess of our order
  ianandsuzanne | 23 Apr 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Once again cashback not paid out. WHY WHY WHY
  laurie45 | 19 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon
Never got cash back even with all the efforts by the top cash back team!
  vogelsimon | 18 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon
placed order in July. No cashback awarded due to "Another marketing channel was credited with the sale'. This does suggest that your commission (or cashback) for your queried transaction has been credited to another referrer and not Top CashBack, most possibly due to the fact that Top CashBack have not been marked as your initial or last referrer to this sale." Sad and cross as I don't use any other referral sites. DON'T BOTHER!
  funnyllama | 02 Nov 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Very quick to update to pending on my account. Delivery was fast and I was ultra pleased with the quality of the plants. Will be buying from them again
  Shoosh | 30 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
tracked quickly very good
  carmac | 28 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Cashback was quick to track. Quick delivery of plants too
  Malster | 17 May 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
Didn't track at all, but delivery was fairly quick.
  ninak | 28 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
great stuff
  asta580 | 23 Apr 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
fast cashback
  valeriel | 31 Jan 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon
It was a good first time, they are quick and reliable.
  SilviaUK | 08 Dec 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Beware!! my cashback has failed to track, that was over 6 months ago. despite many many nudges and full order history. i havnt seen a penny. i will not shop at suttons antil they show me the money.
  billycasper | 07 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
excellent - no problems encountered
  rowanblossom | 04 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Good website but slow on the delivery. Otherwise good to deal with.
  leemx5 | 02 Nov 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Goods arrived promtptly and were well packaged. The free gift offered with the order arrived a couple of weeks later, as promised. Everything was in excellent condition. Would recommend to anyone.
  Toffeegob | 26 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
Appeared as pending very quickly.
  kkate | 17 Oct 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon
5% cashback pendind next day. All fine so far.
  Bluebottle | 30 Sep 2009 Report Abuse
12345...6      View:   2550100