My M&M's Reviews

Please sign in to leave a My M&M's reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with My M&M's. Review this merchant
My M&M's Reviews
friend icon Cashback paid really quickly and really happy with our purchase :-)
  theomerta87 | 02 Jun 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast delivery, arrived the day described in order. Thank you.
  Heidi0103 | 11 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Brilliant idea, great if your wanting a different pressie idea !
  loopylootaylor | 04 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Fun product. Expensive though and expensive post and packing. However cashback was quick to be added to my account
  starlingda | 08 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback tracked quickly. Great idea for a gift.
  Cattigger | 21 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Add promo code new-uk and get £5 off your order!!
  MaverickLFC | 27 Jan 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to confirm order and track the payment. The m&ms are great fun and a great idea would use again.
  balloons | 28 Dec 2010 Report Abuse
friend icon Really happy with the product and the cashback - although cash back was a little slow got full amount :)
  topcashback1604 | 18 Jun 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Fast and clincal service.
  | 01 Feb 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great personalised item - took over 5 months to get cashback.
  maryp86 | 27 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Brought in october 2012 and still pending cashback...... I brought the m&m's for wedding favors and was willing to pay the money before cashback but when something is offered it shouldn't take 5 months to come through......... Not impressed with the company, saying that it wouldn't stop me from purchasing them as they are different!
  booking123 | 06 Mar 2013 Report Abuse
friend icon Swayed by cash back offer - bringing the price of the product into play. Order processed quickly. Arrived promptly. The printing on the sweets was blurred and poor -requested a refund/ replacement - merchant doesn't wish to know - no response to e-mail and has been onging since early november (8 weeks). I am now stuck with an inferior product I will choose not to give as a gift and the cash back element is stuck in 'pending'. Poor at best... Don't bother and buy british. At the same time I ordered from green & black and it has arrived perfect.
  mattyd73 | 19 Dec 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked after a couple of days - now seems to be stuck at "pending"
  balmcake | 06 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Absolutely awful from start to finish. Printing not great. Terrible value for money. So expensive and worst of all just been declined cashback. The reason being that I didn't make a purchase. Avoid and buy your loved one flowers instead.
  Frozen_Tim | 05 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon One year on my perfectly legitimate cash back claim has been declined with no reasoning why. The product was overpriced to begin with. Definitely one to avoid.
  Nozzawolf | 03 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Do not use 6 months on they have decided to decline my cashback. Claiming I went through another channel. How on earth would I do that? I only heard about them via here. Avoid and get something else
  Dweeno | 17 Jul 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon £7.90 Standard delivery?
  BernieC | 02 Feb 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon The link does not work.. It just says *timestamp pixel*
  reflex540 | 01 Jan 2011 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy