Get up to £55.00 of your purchase back when you shop with Mobiles.co.uk Join TopCashback Free
Get up to £55.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Mobiles.co.uk

Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Mobiles.co.uk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Mobiles.co.uk. Review this merchant
Mobiles.co.uk Reviews
friend icon very fast cashback ..
  samyak | 11 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Not heard of this company before, cashback tracked quickly, although still waiting for my phones to be delivered.
  anthealr | 29 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought accessories which arrived promptly. Cashback has not tracked though. Accessories appear to be sold by mobilefun.co.uk and not mobiles.co.uk themselves. (PAYG phones are sold from mobiles.co.uk site)
  | 21 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon great fast delivery and fast communication.
  asif_patel23 | 26 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback in confirmed very fast,,, was a bit worried about mobiles.co.uk when i read feedback on other site, but my order went through very well got phone and laptop day after i ordered it cancelled extra insurance quickly aswell(as not needed), very good would recomend
  khler | 23 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day very good service.
  Bendo | 29 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked really quickly but bought 2 PAYG mobiles in one transaction got cash back for only one!!
  MB444 | 11 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very FastTracking
  ajwales | 02 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback given with no problems.
  Tigger100acrewood | 20 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon very fast payment-in my account the day after I purchased phone-briliant
  germaine | 11 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon payment pending appeared in less than 24 hrs !
  SMQ | 07 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon No problem with payment. Smooth transaction. Great!
  Tigger100acrewood | 25 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Cannot fault the service. Ordered Sunday evening phone and free gift arrived Tuesday morning as stated. Items had not problems.
  wightman | 09 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon cash back very quick the site is also really good value, and service is great
  gazandem | 02 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon I am still awaiting a commission claim on an order, ordered on 11/12/07 on a Dolphin 35 tariff and the answer has been awaiting retailers reply. I think 10 months seems a long time to wait.
  stevebob | 01 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon great site. pleanty of choice and quick to come up with cashback. Good after sales service aswell.
  | 17 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon great no problems at all
  brock101 | 17 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked and confirmed really quickly, just waiting to see if their offer of £250.00 cashback direct comes through.
  specialt | 06 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon this is the same company as carphone warehouse. I have now been waiting for my £10 credit to be suppied since the begining of april Customer service ia apauling The only good thing that happened was the cashback track and paid out very quickly
  Duneindex | 19 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon This was a very straightforward transaction and a good deal on the phone - Many thanks
  Thunderbird7 | 28 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased! Very smooth transaction! Cashback showed up really quickly - although there is quite a long time to wait until it is payable - around 45 days.
  | 17 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
1...2122232425      View:   2550100