Get up to £150.00 of your purchase back
when you shop with Mobiles.co.uk

Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Mobiles.co.uk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Mobiles.co.uk. Review this merchant
Mobiles.co.uk Reviews
friend icon Very FastTracking
  ajwales | 02 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback given with no problems.
  Tigger100acrewood | 20 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon very fast payment-in my account the day after I purchased phone-briliant
  germaine | 11 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon payment pending appeared in less than 24 hrs !
  SMQ | 07 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon No problem with payment. Smooth transaction. Great!
  Tigger100acrewood | 25 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Cannot fault the service. Ordered Sunday evening phone and free gift arrived Tuesday morning as stated. Items had not problems.
  wightman | 09 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon cash back very quick the site is also really good value, and service is great
  gazandem | 02 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon I am still awaiting a commission claim on an order, ordered on 11/12/07 on a Dolphin 35 tariff and the answer has been awaiting retailers reply. I think 10 months seems a long time to wait.
  stevebob | 01 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon great site. pleanty of choice and quick to come up with cashback. Good after sales service aswell.
  | 17 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon great no problems at all
  brock101 | 17 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked and confirmed really quickly, just waiting to see if their offer of £250.00 cashback direct comes through.
  specialt | 06 Jun 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon this is the same company as carphone warehouse. I have now been waiting for my £10 credit to be suppied since the begining of april Customer service ia apauling The only good thing that happened was the cashback track and paid out very quickly
  Duneindex | 19 May 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon This was a very straightforward transaction and a good deal on the phone - Many thanks
  Thunderbird7 | 28 Mar 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Very pleased! Very smooth transaction! Cashback showed up really quickly - although there is quite a long time to wait until it is payable - around 45 days.
  | 17 Feb 2008 Report Abuse
1...2122232425      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy