Mobiles.co.uk Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Mobiles.co.uk reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Mobiles.co.uk. Review this merchant
Satisfied with this merchant
Full details & FAQ's
Mobiles.co.uk Reviews
friend icon very quick
  hopalong | 21 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Good prompt service.
  Broons | 20 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon tracked within 2 hours, wow, cheap phone for 9.99, cashabck and £10 preinstalled top up. not bad.
  geordiekp | 08 Jul 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon TRIED COMPLAINING AND GOT NOWHERE so i am putting VERY negative feedback DID NOT PAY UP What a bunch of cheats they are at mobiles.co.uk they gave me NO CASHBACK saying they have no connection with topcashback,, and here there advert states they are with them for years i use topcashback.com , its a good site , mobiles.co.uk is the only company i found that failed to pay
  des | 15 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon DID NOT PAY UP What a bunch of cheats they are at mobiles.co.uk they gave me NO CASHBACK saying they have no connection with topcashback,, and here there advert states they are with them for years KEEP AWAY i use topcashback.com , its a good site , mobiles.co.uk is the only company i found that failed to pay
  des | 15 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon DID NOT PAY UP What a bunch of cheats they are at mobiles.co.uk they gave me NO CASHBACK saying they have no connection with topcashback,, and here there advert states they are with them for years KEEP AWAY i use topcashback.com , its a good site , mobiles.co.uk is the only company i found that failed to pay
  des | 15 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon DID NOT PAY UP What a bunch of cheats they are at mobiles.co.uk they gave me NO CASHBACK saying they have no connection with topcashback,, and here there advert states they are with them for years KEEP AWAY i use topcashback.com , its a good site , mobiles.co.uk is the only company i found that failed to pay
  des | 15 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon What a bunch of cheats they are at mobiles.co.uk they gace me NO CASHBACK saying they have no connection with topcashback,, and here there advert states they are with them for years KEEP AWAY i use topcashback.com , its a good site , mobiles.co.uk is the only company i found that failed to pay
  des | 15 Jun 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon very fast cashback ..
  samyak | 11 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Not heard of this company before, cashback tracked quickly, although still waiting for my phones to be delivered.
  anthealr | 29 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought accessories which arrived promptly. Cashback has not tracked though. Accessories appear to be sold by mobilefun.co.uk and not mobiles.co.uk themselves. (PAYG phones are sold from mobiles.co.uk site)
  | 21 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon great fast delivery and fast communication.
  asif_patel23 | 26 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon cashback in confirmed very fast,,, was a bit worried about mobiles.co.uk when i read feedback on other site, but my order went through very well got phone and laptop day after i ordered it cancelled extra insurance quickly aswell(as not needed), very good would recomend
  khler | 23 Feb 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked next day very good service.
  Bendo | 29 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked really quickly but bought 2 PAYG mobiles in one transaction got cash back for only one!!
  MB444 | 11 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very FastTracking
  ajwales | 02 Jan 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback given with no problems.
  Tigger100acrewood | 20 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon very fast payment-in my account the day after I purchased phone-briliant
  germaine | 11 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon payment pending appeared in less than 24 hrs !
  SMQ | 07 Dec 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon No problem with payment. Smooth transaction. Great!
  Tigger100acrewood | 25 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon Cannot fault the service. Ordered Sunday evening phone and free gift arrived Tuesday morning as stated. Items had not problems.
  wightman | 09 Nov 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon cash back very quick the site is also really good value, and service is great
  gazandem | 02 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon I am still awaiting a commission claim on an order, ordered on 11/12/07 on a Dolphin 35 tariff and the answer has been awaiting retailers reply. I think 10 months seems a long time to wait.
  stevebob | 01 Oct 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon great site. pleanty of choice and quick to come up with cashback. Good after sales service aswell.
  | 17 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
friend icon great no problems at all
  brock101 | 17 Sep 2008 Report Abuse
1...22232425      View:   2550100

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy