Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with Littlewoods Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10% of your purchase back
when you shop with Littlewoods

Littlewoods Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Littlewoods reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Littlewoods. Review this merchant
Littlewoods Reviews
friend icon took nearly 6 mths
  stella1 | 02 May 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Every single amount declined by Littlewoods. Considering the thousands I have spent with them and never missed a payment. Awful dont both go else where
  Mr_Measures | 17 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon They declined cashback as they felt that it is not eligible for cashback on £140, yet got cashback from Wilkos on £26. Won't waste my time or money, closing accounts down
  Irisamore | 18 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Wrong cashback received has should of received new customer 7.35% but only received 1%
  Joeaa86 | 17 Feb 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible customer services. Ordered a television which was faulty, trying to get a replacement has been almost impossible! To then have phone call after phone call ended after being on the phone for a long time trying to get it sorted! Get put on hold for ages while they ‘try to sort it’ and then the line goes dead - it is just disgraceful! Add to that the promise of a call back to resolve the issue with no call back! I will not be buying anything else from this awful company!!!
  Member1256392157442 | 18 Dec 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Almost £300 spent, cashback declined (NO REASON GIVEN) because of this I also lost my £2.50 bonus from TCB. Over £5 lost with no reason why and cannot even get a reason means I am clearly just getting ripped off.
  Smartyuk | 27 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon wrong amounts
  jonny_baros | 19 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Never seem to pay out on anything. It always gets declined
  Kazza25 | 10 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Declined 2 lots of cashback despite sticking to all the rules. No way to complain or query why.
  Jackharris3176 | 01 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Decline all cashback - waste of time!
  rachie220469 | 15 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor! Got message to say the merchant has taken the decision to decline. When opening up a missing cashback claim, Topcashback contacted them and came back with the reason that they received to support this decision states… “too old”. I have no control over how long a cashback claim takes? I purchased goods via topcashback and was a brand new customer. Disappointing effort from from Topcashback fighting my case.
  IanMc | 09 Aug 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Decided not to pay cash back after 5 months without explanation even I haven't used any vouchers and discount codes. I don't recommend it to anyone and not gonna use them never again!
  doovyte | 12 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Not worth it! If your making a large purchase beware - Littlewoods will not honour the transaction, even when all the steps taken are correct. Only merchant on TCB I have ever had trouble with.
  Photostar74 | 02 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Terrible should of got more cashback from these
  Rach1114 | 02 Dec 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon They are terrible, they refuse every cashback claim over the last 12-18 months, used to be great but now everything rejects!
  SixTwoSix | 24 Jul 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Very dissapointed. Went via TopCashBack, opened an account and placed order. They refused to pay cash back on 1st order. Avoid like the plague!
  hargas29 | 12 Feb 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Littlewoods are shamsters, avoid them. Firstly tracked as an existing customer when I wasn't. Then when a claim was made, they declined all my cashback.
  partypanda88 | 15 Dec 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Signed up for account based on bonus £10 but after 8 months they refused to pay out the bonus as they "could not locate" the purchase, despite paying the initial low amount
  allsharkie | 29 Aug 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon It's taken Littlewoods - supposedly a faster paying merchant - a month and a half to decide to decline my cashback for two seperate orders of high amounts, however another order for a much smaller amount placed a day later has just been confirmed for being eligible for payout - seems they are unwilling to pay out unless its only for pennies! I've lodged a missing transaction claim but I have a feeling they are going to decline it again with either a rubbish excuse or no excuse at all (I have check and was definately eligible for the cashback). Useless - will not be ordering again.
  km157x | 17 Apr 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Placed order for laptop in stock, 1 day before delivery got an email to say order was being cancelled as no longer in stock, suggested alternatives; ordered an alternative, night before delivery got a phone call that laptop was now out of stock too, needless to say after 2 attempts I went elsewhere, really annoyed that they advertise items as in stock when this is not the case, and even worse they suggest alternatives and these become out of stock after order been placed.
  DISKIN31 | 11 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Rubbish - have refused cashback because I had to call Littlewoods to confirm my address for security, but rather than just continue with the order, Littlewoods cancelled and re-ordered it, which has affected my cashback. Are they doing this to avoid paying perhaps?! Absolute con.
  damientyson | 10 Jan 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Littlewoods declined my claim despite everything being in perfect order Will never order from them again - they are NOT to be trusted, they reneged on the cashback
  10221898059 | 24 Feb 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon never been paid cashback payable in april 11 and june 11 would not recommend using.
  stevie_a_ | 01 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Bought loads of items from littlewoods in December 2010 and beginning jan 2011. Non of my transactions tracked and 7 months later I am still waiting for a response on cashback. Won't be using littlewoods again. Very poor!!
  racheljones63 | 06 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Awaiting 3 months and still no response, disgraceful.
  Ali02 | 04 Jul 2011 Report Abuse
1...16171819      View:   2550100