Get up to 11% of your purchase back when you shop with Littlewoods Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 11% of your purchase back
when you shop with Littlewoods

Littlewoods Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Littlewoods reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Littlewoods. Review this merchant
Littlewoods Reviews
friend icon Cashback on £60 didn't track. Submitted claim but littlewoods declined it as 'it had been creditedto another source'. Decision was final - not very impressed! Thanfully the item I actually bought was spot on, although they it was delivered a day late too.
  txa622911651 | 18 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service pleased with goods
  zeld | 13 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice boots reasonably priced comfy for spending a loy of time on your feet
  webby161 | 27 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Very slow at paying
  rosswmorley | 12 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Always reliable, would recommend!
  VoodooDoll_74 | 09 Jun 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Used littlewoods/very lots in the past as cashback was 10% but that has now dropped to 2/3% so don't bother as much. Quality of items a bit hit and miss. But convenient delivery and returns.
  Leosmummy | 26 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Deliveries and returns are free.
  whitecat6 | 23 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly, shame cashback is low for existing customers
  kat_123 | 13 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon littlewoods used to give same level of cashback to returning customers ,now only give a tiny cashback . so much for loyal customers ,not impressed.
  rbw62 | 04 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon good cashback, quick deliveries
  Mikaela28 | 30 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon GREAT SITE.GOOD SHOPPING
  WATS15 | 14 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Definitely many of the items offered are overpriced
  Seb1978 | 13 May 2022 Report Abuse
friend icon Reliable, but low cashback for existing customers.
  Gozocat | 11 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon thank you
  Brenhop | 25 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon only gives you cash back sometimes
  Charlies1 | 12 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 4 months but received cashback
  missb69 | 28 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I feel like the cashback should be alot more given how much I spend via Littlewoods
  Ladytatts | 12 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon considering you pay top price their cashback could be more generous
  webby161 | 28 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon was ok will use again
  hangman | 29 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes to long to receive it
  kylem1956 | 23 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon A bit slow not always fair but you get it in the end
  Billy_Bloggs | 07 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a laptop for my husbands 50th birthday It cost £729.00 and I also opted for the 4 year service cover so including interest to be paid I have spent just under £1000. The incentive was 10% cashback on a first order. I checked the small print and found no exclusions. I expected 10% on the laptop price of £729 calculated at £72.90. I actually got £7.85. I queried this and was told my request had been denied by Littlewoods, ne reason given except the usual read small print etc (I had), so I will pay this off and never order from them again as they lie about their offers
  kazbaa | 26 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Littlewoods have been disputing my cashback since October 2013. They keep asking for an order number, which I cannot find online or on any statements. Even when calling Littlewoods, they cannot give me the order number. It appears they are asking for a number that does not exist.
  damientyson | 19 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon No problem tracking small amounts but conveniently for them have had a couple of transactions for a few hundred pounds and these ones never get tracked and to date still not resolved and seen anything 9 months later. Just had to lodge another claim for a large amount.
  Harrycat32 | 14 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I love littlewoods, but cashback never appears on it's own. I always have to put in a missing claim
  Stitchup | 06 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
1...1415161718...20      View:   2550100