Get up to 10% of your purchase back when you shop with Littlewoods Join TopCashback Free
Get up to 10% of your purchase back
when you shop with Littlewoods

Littlewoods Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Littlewoods reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with Littlewoods. Review this merchant
Littlewoods Reviews
friend icon littlewoods used to give same level of cashback to returning customers ,now only give a tiny cashback . so much for loyal customers ,not impressed.
  rbw62 | 04 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon good cashback, quick deliveries
  Mikaela28 | 30 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon GREAT SITE.GOOD SHOPPING
  WATS15 | 14 Mar 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Reliable, but low cashback for existing customers.
  Gozocat | 11 May 2021 Report Abuse
friend icon thank you
  Brenhop | 25 Feb 2020 Report Abuse
friend icon only gives you cash back sometimes
  Charlies1 | 12 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Took 4 months but received cashback
  missb69 | 28 Apr 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon I feel like the cashback should be alot more given how much I spend via Littlewoods
  Ladytatts | 12 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon considering you pay top price their cashback could be more generous
  webby161 | 28 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon was ok will use again
  hangman | 29 Jun 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Takes to long to receive it
  kylem1956 | 23 Mar 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon A bit slow not always fair but you get it in the end
  Billy_Bloggs | 07 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a laptop for my husbands 50th birthday It cost £729.00 and I also opted for the 4 year service cover so including interest to be paid I have spent just under £1000. The incentive was 10% cashback on a first order. I checked the small print and found no exclusions. I expected 10% on the laptop price of £729 calculated at £72.90. I actually got £7.85. I queried this and was told my request had been denied by Littlewoods, ne reason given except the usual read small print etc (I had), so I will pay this off and never order from them again as they lie about their offers
  kazbaa | 26 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon Littlewoods have been disputing my cashback since October 2013. They keep asking for an order number, which I cannot find online or on any statements. Even when calling Littlewoods, they cannot give me the order number. It appears they are asking for a number that does not exist.
  damientyson | 19 May 2014 Report Abuse
friend icon No problem tracking small amounts but conveniently for them have had a couple of transactions for a few hundred pounds and these ones never get tracked and to date still not resolved and seen anything 9 months later. Just had to lodge another claim for a large amount.
  Harrycat32 | 14 Sep 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I love littlewoods, but cashback never appears on it's own. I always have to put in a missing claim
  Stitchup | 06 Jul 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon Spent £178 on Entertainment unit, £14.78 cashback has just been declined.
  barrow | 10 May 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon I have ordered twice recently and neither transaction has tracked. On the plus side both packages arrived within days of the order being placed. On the minus side the second order was placed due to the first being incorrect. Disappointing on a number of fronts and so not a business I would recommend without hesitation.
  Hoopster | 04 Mar 2012 Report Abuse
friend icon This time last year Littlewoods cashback was 10% for new and old customers! What a shame it's only 2% for old customers this year,when people probebly need it more this year!!!
  sergie | 11 Nov 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Goods ordered were of good quality at a reasonable price. Delivery excellent.
  JoRo | 11 Oct 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Product arrived 10 days sooner than advised - this was good as first indications were that it would take 4 weeks to arrive!
  KaeCee | 07 Sep 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon STILL WATING FOR CASH
  markomarko | 01 Aug 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Great for all the small things but when i try it for the larger, more expensive items (like a tv or a laptop), Littlewoods conveniently fails to acknowledge it. still owed a good hundred pounds in cashback from them in the past 18 months
  rose88 | 28 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Never recivded any cashback on 100's of purchases :(
  smith717 | 19 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and delivery very fast, recommended
  dabbit | 14 Apr 2011 Report Abuse
1...1415161718...19      View:   2550100