The Football Pools Reviews

Please sign in to leave a The Football Pools reviewX
Reviews and experiences from TopCashback members who have shopped with The Football Pools. Review this merchant
The Football Pools Reviews
friend icon Very quick tracking
  The_Menace | 05 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon No problems here - cashback showing within a few days and now received!
  NeilM | 03 May 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly and paid quickly as well
  peck4450 | 30 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon It took some time but cashback came in - not much problems at all.
  491822 | 30 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Currently confirmed estimated 2 months till payable
  blade_817 | 24 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked well,pity I never won anything on the pools but the cash back is a bonus.
  cgray35 | 21 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked/confirmed fairly quickly.
  | 16 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Cashback appeared within 24 hours of meeting requirements.
  Thorpy | 10 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I agree with acf it seems that because I wagered my money by putting on £2 a week over 8 weeks (auto repeat), they will not pay the cashback, as it now says that it must be gambled within a month of opening! - very poor, not at all happy!
  Kev_Jay | 09 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon V quick, no problems.
  goodbuy | 09 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked very quickly, hopefully it will pay out soon
  anj_coop | 02 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Tracked quickly, payable within 2.5 Months
  chels1 | 01 Apr 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Paid £15 and tracked straight away for £28
  908399 | 31 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Golden - a doddle
  londonclanger | 31 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track and paid within 8 weeks. Thumbs up!
  spencerc | 31 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon I smell a rat! for those who took up the offer of the 52 weeks pools entry at the half price offer of £27.50 - Be aware that littlewoods are now stating on other cashback sites that cashback will not be paid. The reason is the minimum amount of £15 to be staked had to be completed within 30 days of registration. As the £27.50 Stake is spread over 52 weeks then it does not qualify. No wonder some people are feeling badly conned.
  ACF | 26 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon To get this cash back I would have had to pay more money in to play the pools.
  al_bro | 25 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Spot on!!! highly recommended.
  SylwesterN | 24 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to confirm cashback
  bevliddle | 23 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Quick to track, awaiting payment
  472352 | 23 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Decent site, tracking worked quickly
  pazza2k | 22 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Wow tracked quickly and confirmed really quickly - just waiting for my numbers to come in..........................................................................
  maze251 | 16 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Very quick to confirm
  Fadney | 15 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback that tracked straight away. Had a go on premier 10 and even managed to win first time! I was also given a bunch of free bets - so can't lose really.
  chloe18 | 10 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
friend icon What a bargain
  nacker | 09 Mar 2009 Report Abuse
12345...8      View:   2550100

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy